ACCESS® ORIGINAL ROLL-UP COVER REVIEWS

This tonneau cover has an average  Access 4.96 star average rating rating based on 397 customer reviews.

Submit your own review

Access 5 star ratingBy John R. - KS

" This is the 3rd Access Original roll Up cover i have purchased all for different trucks and all 3, even the one on my 2010, still look and work great. Installs in 30 minutes. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Larry C. - KY

" Love this one as much as my Larado I purchased 14yrs before. After 14yrs, and some lack of maintenance on my part, it was showing it's age. I decided to replace with the Original to see about getting some more room on my 06 Tundra. Same great quality only now there is a center pull release to unhook both sides, and mounting brackets are smaller and only require one tool. Will get another one if I get a new truck and decide I need a cover. As far as I'm concerned, losing a few inches of space around the perimeter for mounting makes up for the added benefit of a secure environmentally safe space. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael W. - MN

" I purchased an Access Tonneau cover for my 2003 F-150, when I bought it new. I recently sold the truck and the Access Tonneau cover was still in pristine condition and worked perfectly, after 17 years! I am definitely going to purchase another for my new-to-me 2017 F-150. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim F. - SC

" Best cover I ever had. Love it!! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Matt R. - OH

" Ordered new Velcro for my roll up cover and it worked great "

Access 5 star ratingBy Stephanie F. - CO

" Great cover that looks wonderful and works exactly the way they describe. Easy to install too. I love it! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dan C. - GA

" I purchased the roll-up cover in 2012 for my new Ford F-150. I was very happy with the quality and look of the cover. Earlier this year, almost 8 years later I contacted customer service as the Velcro used to hold the cover in place was beginning to deteriorate. No questions asked, the company shipped new Velcro strips within a few days with no charge. That is what I call customer service and standing behind your product. Thank you "

Access 5 star ratingBy James T. - SC

" I love the Access Original Roll-Up Cover. It was super simple to install, it looks great, and has kept everything in the bed dry and protected. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Josh V. - WI

" Awesome and easy to install. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Steven D. - FL

" so far so good, going to see if it takes the brutal hot sunny Florida summer... "

Access 5 star ratingBy Stephen S. - MA

" Great experience. Perfect application. Customer service was great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David W. - AK

" Recent order was for a replacement cover only for a 2003 F-150. Original cover and hardware was purchased and installed in 2004. Great service from the original cover. After 16 years the cover was still in serviceable condition (that includes 16 years of winter and sometimes covered with 5-6 inches fo wet snow) but the cover was just not looking the way it should. Thus the replacement cover. Original hardware was reused. Highly recommend the Access roll up. Looks great and for me, meets a hard cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Curby K. - NC

" I just replaced the cover only on my older truck. The original cover lasted 14 years. i purchased a new truck less than a year ago and bought the new version of the same cover, that is how pleased i was and am with the cover. Shipping was fast and service was fantastic. Keep up the good work! "

Access 5 star ratingBy David B. - NC

" Just like brand new the last one I had for 20yrs! "

Access 5 star ratingBy George S. - AZ

" This is my 4th truck that I've equipped with an Access Roll up cover. It's a great product! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard K. - TN

" Installed myself with the help of a video. Super easy and is water tight. Makes the truck look great. Great product and simply to use. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill M. - ND

" Had an Access cover on my last truck for 18 years - performed flawlessly. When I bought my new truck the first thing I did was order a new Access cover for it. Simple installation, looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Adam E. - SD

" Ive had an Access roll up cover since I first started driving and had owned 3 pickups since then that have all had Access covers. I will forever buy an Access. I have referred many people to this company and have never had a problem with warranty or customer service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Sam R. - PA

" The cover has been on my Silverado since I bought the truck over 16 years ago. It is still in great shape. Impressive! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Sam B. - NC

" Great product! This is the second Access cover I've purchased and installed. The first I had over 15 years. This time again mounting was easy with quality hardware. It looks great and is very practical. I roll it up and deploy it regularly, unlike many products that are awkward to use. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Curby K. - NC

" 14 years of service and I am just now replacing the vinyl cover. All other parts are fine. Great Job! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill B. - MO

" Loved the one I had on last truck for 15 years and expect the same with this one. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ron O. - MN

" I like the product, 2nd one I've owned. Installation instructions could be clearer, especially having to go back and forth between Tacoma supplement and original instructions. Still leaks a little when it rains. I'm currently trying to caulk to eliminate it, but doubt I ever will. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Cameron S. - MT

" Looks great. Fits Well. Nicely Weather Resistant (pickup box stays dry even through car wash) Install (by dealer) was quick and done very well. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Peter and Doreen B. - MA

" This is my second original cover love the fit,install was easy. one rail arrived dented. Things happen while being shipped. Called that day. Excellent response received new rail in 2 days. very happy all around. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dan M. - FL

" The Roll-Up cover is very easy to install.No drilling necessary! I like the fact that one person can open and close the cover. The materials are very durable. This is my second Roll-Up cover. The only reason I didn't reuse my first cover was because it would not fit my new truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles W. - ND

" The cover works just as well as the original if not even better. I would definitely recommend this cover and the seller as everything fit perfectly and the container and contents arrived in very good condition! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Donald S. - TN

" The new cover fit well, took about 20 min. to install, very pleased with cover. Old cover lasted 15 years. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Randy B. - IA

" This is my fourth pickup and fourth original Access cover. For 25 years, I have received the same quality product with no problems. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim S. - MN

" The buying experience with Agri-Cover was first rate. Product was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Installation was performed as per instruction and the cover looks great. I am very satisfied with the entire process. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jody L. - MN

" This was my third truck that I purchased the original roll-up cover for. Good quality and fit. Installation is relatively easy but much easier with two people. The first one served me well for 10 years, the second one for 8 years until I purchased my new truck that I just installed my third cover. Highly recommended. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles B. - VA

" Everything about this cover seems to be well made. I have transported it across the country in blowing snow, ice and rain. Everything stayed dry except a tiny drip in each front cover which appears to be my fault in placing the seal strip. Easily repaired. Very happy with the product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kraig K. - MN

" Excellent product!!! "

Access 4 star ratingBy Peter B. - MN

" Good quality - I like the locking mechanism at the tailgate, which makes the cover nice and taut - Looks nice on my 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Installation is pretty easy, or would be, your second time through. The first time through, the given printed instructions are pretty bad. Took me around 2 to 2.5 hours - if I had to do it again, I bet it would be 45 minutes - the extra time is spent deciphering. A link to a video would probably be appreciated. Haven't tested waterproof-ness yet since itís winter, but I had to seal up the corners near the truck cab with caulk where there was light coming through. The deluxe tailgate gasket that I sprung for is for the bottom of the tailgate, near the hinge, which is of limited utility. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike D. - GA

" I have had this tonneau cover on my truck for 16 years. OMG! It still looks ok, just a few cracks. But, I am replacing the cover only. Amazing Product. Very well made, I would highly recommend it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Troy J. - WA

" This is our second cover on as many new trucks. Great product and holds up great!! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Cameron H. - MN

" Our pickup was involved in a roll over accident on ice covered roads. The back was loaded full of household goods. The truck rolled three times, and the Access cover held tight! Nothing came out of the back! We were very impressed by the performance of the cover! "

Access 4 star ratingBy Dan C. - TX

" This is the third cover for me. 2005 Frontier, 2015 F-150, and 2019 F-150. I like the quality of materials, and thank God the rail clamps were redesigned, and now are much easier to install. Note however for the F-150, if you follow the instructions exactly, the tail gate will not open/close properly. It is necessary to slightly skew (or angle) the rails up at the tailgate. On my 2015 F-150, this skewed setup allowed some rain to get in (very minor) at the tail gate. Haven't seen rain results on the 2019 but I expect it to be the similar. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David W. - AK

" Received the cover but will need to wait until spring to install. Currently to cold. But if it lasts the 16+ years the the original did I'll be quite happy. Perhaps you can advise what the best treatment/dressing should be used once I do have it installed. Thanks. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Sherri S. - MN

" So far so good, fairly easy to install, good quality material. Thanks! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Paul A. - GA

" Third one I have purchase, not because they wear out but because the cover is outlasting my trucks! I would never have anything but a soft cover And only an access cover at that. Remarkably simple extraordinarily strong. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Rick L. - OH

" My replacement cover fit great, I got 15 years out of my old one. Easy to install.Thanks! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tracy B. - MN

" Great cover, easy to install, delivered the next day! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dee - NJ

" This cover is perfect! Easy to install and easy to use! It looks great and we love it! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ashok K. - CA

" Easy to Install. Drove it through wind, rain & snow. All contents were dry. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Larry R. - FL

" Fantastic roll-up! I purchased it for my new Silverado. Looked at other brands and went with the Access cover based on all the reviews I read and by actually comparing it in person at a truck accessory store. It installed perfectly even having a drop-in bed liner. Fit & finish is top notch and the vinyl is of much better quality than the other brands. All the components seem to be superior as well. I'm very happy and highly recommend it. I'll be buying Access from now on. It's definitely worth the price! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Doug A. - WV

" I purchased my first roll up cover 5 years ago and was pleased enough to purchase another for my new truck. I did not shop other manufacturers. Although the directions for install are good, I recommend watching videos posted on Youtube. My install took a little over an hour. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Phil M. - SD

" Cover worked great on 2019 Honda Ridgeline. I now have these covers on 3 of our trucks and are very happy with them. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ted H. - IL

" Excellent cover. Has reinvented my new Ram 1500 truck bed. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill T. - NE

" Great cover for the money! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Brian L. - NH

" Installation was easy and the provided directions were easy to follow, even in the colder weather. Holds up pretty good with the snow and ice we've had since then too, just make sure to clean off as much as possible before driving. Fits very well on my Jeep Gladiator. Locking mechanism feels very secure. Would purchase another if the need ever arises! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Anthony H. - MN

" Access is the only company to offer a rollup option for the new Ram 1500 with MFT. The cover was so simple to install and it looks great. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Also, they shipped quickly and it didn't cost me a thing. Thank you! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jeffery A. - WI

" The product is exactly what I was told it would be by my nephew and what I read on line. The install was straight forward and simple. I will recommend this to others for it's quality and ease of install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tim J. - MT

" The cover went on easy after arriving right on time "

Access 5 star ratingBy Philip F. - AR

" I have actually had this cover for eight years. It has given me excellent service I recently had the truck paint and ordered several new parts to refresh the cover and reinstall it after paint job. Great customer service, quick shipping and tech support. Looking forward to eight more years with this truck cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy STEVEN T. - MI

" Absolutely love the product. Eddie was a huge help double thumbs up "

Access 5 star ratingBy Stephen V. - PA

" Installed the product in about 1 hour. It was very straightforward to install. Great quality product. 100% satisfied with this Made in USA product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kraig G. - MN

" I bought this tonneau cover because a friend of mine had hers for over 10 years and it still looked and preformed like new. Written directions suck so just watch an install video for your particular rig, very easy install and looks great "

Access 5 star ratingBy Don D. - Saskatchewan

" This is the 4th one I've purchased over the years and they're great. Well made with quality construction and easy to install. Very happy "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kurt S. - VA

" Love the look and ease of use. Every truck I've owned has had one of these fabulous covers. Great job. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William P. - IN

" Good instructions. Cover works and looks great. Had a little problem installing, but that was just the nature of breast. No fault of cover or instructions. Over I really like the cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve H. - WY

" I purchased my Access Original tonneau cover a few weeks ago and I love it. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The install went smoothly and the fit is great. It has been through several warm and cold days (+70 to -4) and it has held up as expected, a quality product for sure. I would recommend this cover and I plan to purchase more Agri-Cover products in the future. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jason B. - MN

" Fast service product was perfect and price was good. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Chad G. - NY

" Works great. Withstands heavy snow and has kept its appearance with cover conditioner. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William R. - MN

" I love my access cover. This is my second cover and I am still using the first one as well. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Robert G. - NY

" Great durable cover, easy to install and operate. Put one on my 2001 Silverado 18 years ago and it's still on. Just installed one on my new 2019 Silverado, looks awesome and confident it will last a long, long time. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve B. - FL

" This is my second truck with an Access Roll-Up Cover. The instructions were easy to understand, and the installation was easy to complete. If I ever need another truck bed cover, I would look nowhere else. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve F. - CA

" ACRI COVER, INC Make a quality product that you can depend on. The cover is easy to instal, and adds that finished touch that was needed. I would highly recommend their covers to any of our family and friends who are looking for a quality product at an affordable price. I did my research before purchasing their roll up cover, and could not be more pleased with this product. Very user friendly and gives you that extra peace of mind knowing your items are secured. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Anita W. - IA

" Sixteen years ago I had an Agricover roll-up tonneau cover installed on my Nissan Frontier truck. It continues to stand up to all weather. So, when I got a new Tacoma, I stayed with the same quality cover. I was able to install it by myself saving me over $100. The instructions were complete. I took my time and got it installed in less than one hour. Super simple. The cover looks awesome just like the Nissan's cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Leo L. - CA

" The cover was easy to assemble and mount on my F-350 DRW. So far Iím very happy with this obviously high quality product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dale K. - SD

" Great product. Installs in about 30 minutes. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Nathan J. - CO

" Fast shipping, great customer service, and the product was easy to install and fits perfectly. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Christopher F. - VA

" Thank you for the new vinyl cover for my 1999 F-150. Took about 2 hours and looks great. When my truck finally dies I will be shopping Access for a cover for the replacement truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dennis J. - FL

" Second one I've owned, great product and was an easy installation. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles V. - TX

" This is the second cover I have purchased. I liked the new design and how it fit. No problems with installation and seems to work great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Paul H. - MA

" A great cover. Easy installation on my new Ford Ranger. Easy choice too after using the ACCESS cover for 11 years on my old truck! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark S. - CA

" Bought this one to replace my last one, which after at least 10 years of heavy use got a couple holes in it. The last 6 years in the 120 degree desert sun. I even strap lumber and panelling to the top it. The new one seems to be the same great quality. Worth every cent. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joseph L. - WA

" This is the beeís knees and one of the best purchases I couldíve made for my truck. Keeping the elements out and my cargo safe, Iím glad I went with you guys "

Access 5 star ratingBy Christopher G. - SC

" I was impressed with your customer service. The order was placed, shipped and received in a timely manner and again impressed ! My truck looks new again with the new cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Robert L. - IL

" I had a 9 year old cover that I poked a hole in 3 years ago and patched it from the inside and it was working well but the velcro strips on the sides failed. I was very happy with the cover and ordered another just like it. I followed the installation instructions and was very happy with the easy install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ernest T. - OK

" Looks really great does a great job. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles F. - MD

" Great product. My first one lasted 15 years. This one looks even better and mount a better. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Chris B. - UT

" Well it took me a little longer than 1 hour to install but so far it was well worth the purchase. I am very happy with the cover. I would recommend Access covers to anyone looking to purchase a cover for their truck. Thanks. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Reggie I. - IN

" Perfect fit on my F250 Super Duty and the install took me maybe 30 minutes. Looks great and keeps my bed clean. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike A. - MN

" My third Access cover on my third Silverado. There was no other choice in my opinion as my previous covers performed flawlessly throughout the entire time I had them. There will be another one (or more) somewhere in the future on my next truck(s) too. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jeff S. - IL

" So far so good. Seems like a quality cover. If we experience another polar vortex or two this coming winter, that will be a good test. Installation wasn't too difficult. Looks good. Thanks "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tony B. - NY

" Great fit and look. Easy to install. Cover adjust so thereís no slack. Second one purchase for two different trucks, both times not disappointed. Would always recommend, best roll up cover Iíve seen after selling and being around truck accessories for 20 years! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tim R. - NY

" This is my third truck with a roll up cover. Never had a problem with any of them. A flawless product. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Scott G. - NJ

" Great fitting top for my Jeep Gladiator. Easy to install, and great customer support when I had a question. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John R. - WI

" Great fit ,easy to install "

Access 5 star ratingBy Josh J. - MN

" Had an Access roll-up cover on my last pickup for ten years and had no problems with it. The cover was easy to tighten and loosen from summer to winter. Rolled up and stored out of the way so you could use the whole pickup bed when needed. No trouble in the cold winters or the hot summers kept things in the bed covered and dry. This is why I bought the same cover for my new truck, great cover a I know it will last. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John N. - FL

" We have bought serveral of your covers over the years for all of our company trucks here at JN Electric of Tampa Bay, inc. We have found them to be outstanding and on the couple of rare occasions that we needed warranty you were there and responsed quickly. We love products and service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Alan A. - CT

" The roll up cover was excellent quality. The other related items were also excellent quality. Installation was quick and easy. Thanks for your quick service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Seth G. - MI

" Great cover! This is my 2nd cover purchased, as my previous was a different truck and I needed a different model. Even happier with this one. Highly recommend - worth every dollar! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim K. - FL

" My third truck to have the exact same cover. My last one didn't start leaking until the 11 year point so I am very satisfied. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael R. - NY

" This is the3rd ACCESS Original Roll-up Cover that I have had. It is a quality, easy to install product. Nobody should own a pick-up truck without an ACCESS Cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David M. - WI

" I had this cover on my 2003 truck and bought and installed myself. This cover is totally awesome, I love it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William W. - DE

" Itís a great cover. First thing I did when I bought my new truck was to buy another Access cover. I love its durability, appearance and roll up flexibility. My first Access cover lasted 16 years and was still going strong when I sold my truck. It will probably last another 16 years for the new owner. Great cover, fits outstanding, easy to install. I am a believer. "

Access 5 star ratingBy James E. - UT

" Second cover different truck. Reason for buying again was quality but the service was awesome as well. had problem with 8 year old velcro strip and they replaced with no charge with no hassle "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jon W. - ND

" This is the second Agri-Cover tonneau cover I've purchased. Both have been excellent products: Truck bed kept dry, items in the bed protected, very easy to install and maintain. All materials are of high quality and put up with a lot of abuse. I highly reccomend this cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ryan B. - MN

" Easy to install and it is what many dealerships install around my area. They claim very good durability for many years with these as opposed to some of the Chinese made covers that start coming apart at the seams within a few years . I am very happy with how it looks and functions. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark S. - SD

" Fast shipping, package recieved in good shape, Access tonneau cover installed and fit as expected "

Access 5 star ratingBy Donnie S. - ND

" The cover arrived on time and the install was very easy to do. I am very satisfied with my Access Roll up cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David S. - ID

" Product as promised, fits great and looks great! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kris S. - WI

" This is a nice tonneau cover. It was fairly easy to install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard M. - MA

" Had same roll up for 8 years still looks and works great so I bought same for my new truck "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tommy K. - TX

" I've had mine on an '06 F-150 within days of the p/u leaving the show room. It has weathered a bit, but what umm 13 years now? I had a sod load shift fwd damaging the tension adjustment wheels a few years ago, but have been moving right along, dealing with water leakage. I'd say this is a good product. I am looking for parts from them now. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John G. - MA

" Every new truck I buy gets an Access original roll up cover. Holds up very well , weather tight, yet easy to roll up. The high quality has been consistent since my first purchase in 2006. OOn my fourth now and the next new truck will have one as well! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim L. - NE

" My second purchase of one of these covers. Excellent fit and quality. Easy install. Costs a bit more than some of the competition, you get what you pay for. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim W. - OK

" Bought a new truck, and first thing I did was order an access cover for it. Had one on my last truck for 11 years, and it was still as functional as the day I got it. Easy install and so easy to use. Will always be a must-have for me. Kudos, Access! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Shane F. - MS

" So easy even I could do it. Superior Quality and looks great. Recommended by a friend and its the best looking I've seen. Totally impressed "

Access 5 star ratingBy William R. - WI

" This is the 2nd ACI cover. Very pleased "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dave C. - SC

" It was easy to install and looks great on the truck. very easy to roll up. could not be more pleased with the cover and the quality. i would recommend this cover to anyone that is thinking about buying a cover for the bed of their truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tom M. - NY

" Love it! Had one for 8 years on last truck and had to get a new one for new truck with larger bed size. Old one still in p erfect shape. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Geoff O. - WY

" Second roll up cover. Both have been great! No complaints I will continue to use the Access brand. Great product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jennifer L. - OH

" I bought this as a present for my husband and he was extremely happy with it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David M. - MN

" Great cover!! I purchased one of the first ones back in 1996 from Radco in Fargo. Keep being a leader. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Blair M. - LA

" Excellent quality product and fairly easy to install. Took me about and hour to get into place and secure. "

Access 5 star ratingBy James B. - MN

" Very nice product. Ordered 1 day and recieved the next day, very fast shipping. Wish there were 10 stars. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Brian A. - IA

" Installed easy any like the look and quality of the product "

Access 5 star ratingBy Espen B. - TX

" My first Access cover has lasted 12 years and still going. So when it was time for a bed cover for my new truck, I didn't think about any other and purchased my second. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Cheryl B. - MO

" Due to our crazy weather I have not been able to install this on my truck. But am anxious to do so. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David H. - OH

" The best cover ever. Looks real good when on the truck. I would recommend everyone that has a truck to get one if they want one that like good and last a real long time. I had one on my old truck it was a 2005 2500 HD and it was on it for 14 years and still looked has good as when I bought it. Thanks! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Russell T. - AZ

" I am extremely pleased with this cover. It was very easy to install (I am all thumbs), and it looks great. It performs as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone. Just a quick observation: Doing 80 mph down the freeway, the deck flutters a bit as the wind must slip in and causes it to flutter. Not a problem, just an observation. I then took it to a Full Service Car Wash and it performed well under the high speed dryers and only a few drops of water made it into the Truck Bed. I have a 2018 Dodge Ram 4x4 2500. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jay W. - NM

" This is my 7th Access Roll Cover. If I didn't absolutely LOVE this cover I would not have bought 7 over them over 15 years for 7 different trucks! :) You will NOT be dissapointed. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jason B. - TN

" I bought a truck that already had an Access roll up cover. I liked it so much i purchased a new one for my other pick up . The fit and finish is top notch. I love how easy it is to roll up and how compact it is when stowed in the open position. Best truck accessory products on the market. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve P. - OH

" This cover is perfect for me. I installed it on my new 2019 Ram Rebel (Quad cab / 6.5' bed). I had this cover on my previous truck for 15 years and had no problems. The roll up gives complete access to the bed when needed and is simple to roll up and put back in place. Great product - thanks. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve P. - OH

" This cover is perfect for me. I put in on my new 2019 RAM Rebel (Quad cab / 6.5' bed). I had this cover on my previous truck (2004 Ford F150 FX4) since I bought it - 15 years - and never had a problem. I like the way it rolls up giving full access to the bed when needed. Very quick to roll up and put back too. It works with the Adarac bed rack too (since the stake holes are not blocked). I use the rack for kayaks above the covered bed. Great product - thanks : ) "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark G. - MN

" Easy to install great product "

Access 5 star ratingBy Martin B. - MA

" My 2nd cover very happy with both "

Access 5 star ratingBy John C. - WA

" Second Access cover that I have owned. The first that I have installed. If I had known that the installation was that easy, I would have done it myself the first time. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Scott M. - IL

" This is my third ACCESS Original Roll-Up Cover. For me these covers are the best combination of good looks, easy access, cargo protection and cargo security. They make the truck look sharp. They don't fad or stretch out. They roll up out of the way in a matter of seconds. The roll does take up a few inches at the front rail but never got in the way of any cargo I carried. They fit so tightly that contents in the bed are secure if the tail gate is locked. Although the material is tough it probably could be cut with a sharp knife, but you can't get into the bed through the hook and loop sides. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Scott K. - MN

" Easy to install and easy to snap and roll up. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Darren S. - NY

" Like the ease and look off the ďOriginalĒ cover "

Access 4 star ratingBy Steven A. - MO

" So far I like the cover. Materials are high quality and install was easy. My only issue is that the brackets take up some of the bed space. Usually its not an issue, but I noticed it when I put my ATV in the back of the truck. The 3 plus inches on each side made it tight to put cargo into the sides of the bed. If the brackets were flush to the sides it would be a perfect cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joseph P. - MI

" Outstanding. My 2nd one. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Max H. - PA

" This is my third cover in the last fifteen years these are the best fitting and easy to use covers. I work with a lot of truck guys they have tried lots of others but they soon see why I use access covers. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Wayne P.

" I finally have taken delivery of my new Ram and fitted the cover you supplied over the weekend. It all went very well and only took me an hour and a half to fit. I reckon they are a great cover - well designed, built and very simple to operate. Thought you might like to see a photo. Pity you don't have an Aussie agent - your covers seem to be about half the price of the tri-fold Mopar cover which don't give you full access to the box. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Keith C. - MN

" Nice cover & easy to install. 2 Screws at back of metal cover on each end rub on plastic tailgate guard/air deflector and put nicks in the tailgate guard/air deflector. Had to order a new air deflector due to the nicks from screws. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Matthew J. - NY

" My Dad bought a roll up cover 15 years ago. It still looks an works great. It was a no brainer when it came time for me to get one for my new truck...Thanks again "

Access 5 star ratingBy Alan DeHerrera C. - CO

" This Classic roll up cover works great little to no dust in the truck bed, easy to install easy to use. "

Access 4 star ratingBy John N. - OH

" I really like the tonneau cover, but I replaced the seal with a Uni-Grip seal. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill M. - NJ

" I watched the installation video and the cover went on in 30 minutes. The cover is high quality synthetic material that keeps my truck bed dry. I would recommend. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Raul R. - FL

" This is the 4 th Agri Cover I have bought for 4 different trucks since 2003. Three original Agri covers and one Vanish for my 2007 4x4 Dodge CTD which I still own. I had to order a replacement cover material for the Vanish cover after about 8 years. Customer service has always been great and the Agri-Cover's have served me very weel over the years. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Alan D. - CO

" I really like the roll up cover , its well constructed. It looks great "

Access 5 star ratingBy William F. - CT

" Follow the directions and installation is easy. The cover fits well and looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tim H. - NY

" Excellent truck bed cover. I've been using it now for a few months and would never be without one again. Stays taught over time. Keeps items dry, easy to roll and lock into place. Installation was a breaze... took about a half hour. Highly recommend . "

Access 5 star ratingBy John O. - CT

" This is the third Access original cover I have purchased. These covers are great, easy to install, long lasting, the last one I bought I had for 10 years still looked and worked great. Priced right, quick shipping, just a great experience all around. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Thomas H. - AZ

" At first it was hard to install, but when my helper left, I went thru it again and with the pictures it was very easy to figure it out and re do. It looks great and easy to adjust. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael S. - PA

" Installation was a breeze, completed in less than an hour. Looks great on my Ridgeline. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Chris B. - GA

" So far so good. Have even noticed better mileage since installing it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard H. - MN

" Great looking addition to my truck. Super easy to install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ken E. - MT

" Great product, fits great and easy to install "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jerry W. - HI

" Great product. Install was very easy. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William C. - SC

" I am a repeat buyer of the original Access cover and I am very pleased with it. Customer service is also very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Lynn K. - WI

" We had this same cover on our previous truck for 15 years and it held up very well. Got a new truck and purchased another one. I highly recommend this cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike G. - MN

" This is my 3rd access cover,always fit good and have never had a issue with them. Seen lots of covers that fit poorly of other brands. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Brad J. - NE

" Very easy install and seams to be a great product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim J. - WI

" Great product Super fast shipper Great Value cheapest online "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tom O. - MN

" Three day fast shipping. Three hour install. Looks fantastic just like the other one I purchased years ago that sold on my old truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dan L. - MO

" 1 hr to install works great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles C. - CO

" This is my 2d Access cover. Ordering was simple, delivery prompt, and installation a breeze. Thanks for the great product and service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy James W. - OR

" I have used the same cover for 16 years on 3 pickups. It has been a great waterproof cover subjected to rain in Oregon, up to 6" of snow in the mountains and desert heat in Arizona. The only repairs have been replacing the velcro strips on the side rails. Great cover at a reasonable price. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim S. - NY

" I have had my cover for about a month and all is well. Just came back from a long road trip through a couple hours of pouring rain and the bed stayed amazingly dry with my 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Had an issue with installation in that the brackets were not quite large enough to work. I called and talked to Ed who took ownership of the issue right away. They were able to design some larger brackets and get them out to me quickly. Nice being able to experience this kind of customer service these days! The cover looks great and works perfectly. I highly recommend the product and company. "

Access 5 star ratingBy J D. - NY

" The first cover purchased 6 years ago held up so good I purchased a second for the new truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim P. - IL

" This is my third cover from ACI-COVER and I love them. Easy to install. Easy to roll up when needed and roll out when done. I also all was get the bed pockets and grabber bar to reach my load and to keep it in place with the bed pockets. I also install the led bed light. It's a must at night to see inside the bed. I highly recommend there cover and other accessory's. The covers will hold up for years. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Wayne E. - MN

" This is my 3rd purchase of this cover on 3 different trucks over the years, I have had great luck with all set and would purchase again. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard R. - WI

" By far this is the best cover you will ever buy. I have owned Access covers on 3 trucks since 2003. If you have a warranty claim there is no hassle. When you make a call to Access you don't sit on hold and they treat you like gold. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Karl V. - MN

" Product works GREAT! Fits well and works and looks good. Third cover (different trucks) that I have ordered from Agri-Cover. Ordered one day and it was delivered the next on Spee-dee! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Paul L. - SD

" The tonneau cover fits well on my Ford Super Duty. Impressed with the new seals provided. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Buddy E. - WY

" My first truck bed cover from Agricover lasted 15 years and it is my hope this one lasts .Very good so far and I love the new rear closure system and the ease of installation. was not to crazy about the newer clamps so I used the older larger ones. Fast shipping and a great product. Thanks. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kent R.

" I just purchased my 4th Access roll up cover. I have had them on my last 5 pickups. I was able to use the same cover on a couple of my trucks. They have been durable and are an excellent value. There when you need them and easy to place out of the way when you don't. The installation is simple and straightforward. Great product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John M. - KY

" This is proof that the original access cover is absolutely the best that money can buy. I purchased my Dodge Ram 2500 diesel in March of 2003. Within a week I had the bed sprayed and the Access cover on. I rehabbed houses at that time and needless to say that cover was used and abused. For the first 7 years that truck and cover was outside in the elements. I just traded that truck in for a new Ram, and after 14 years that Access tarp cover is still on the truck and it still looks great when clean and has tire shine applied to it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John E. - ND

" Delivered in two days and installed less than 2 hrs! Even a better product than my original one i bought when agri covers were first on market. Adjustment wheel works great for tightening top "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael Z. - AZ

" As this is my second cover, the installation went faster (less than 1 hour). With a couple of clicks on my computer to the Access website, the cover arrived in mail to my AZ address a few days later. I have compared this cover, the cost, fit and functionality with GM and Ford offered covers, and find this cover fits my needs best. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joe Z. - WI

" Order processed and shipped very quickly. Installation is straight forward. Fit and finish is excellent. Small improvements have been made since the last cover I purchased, such as seals added to rail ends and center rope for opening/ unlocking cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Wesley S. - PA

" Easy install. looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joe G. - NY

" The Access Original Cover was easy to install. I first read the instructions and then watched the installation video. I like the way the cover fits, rolls and fastens down along the sides. Given it the recommended care, I am Looking forward to getting long service from this cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Brian W. - OH

" I bought a new 2004 Colorado and installed a Access roll-up cover. The cover has seen ice, snow, hail, rain and lots of sun. No garage. I traded the 2004 and I bought a new 2017 Colorado. The cover on the 2004 was still in very good condition after 13 years. That is why I bought another Access cover for the 2017 Colorado. I would recommend an Access cover to anyone looking for a durable for their truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Beth J.

" Love the cover! Great quality and easy assembly. This is the 2nd we've purchased, 4th in our family. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jon P. - NJ

" Bought a cover for my truck and one for my sons truck. Excellent engineered product making install and use very easy. Have had an access cover on my work truck for 10 years now and still works like new and cover looks great . "

Access 5 star ratingBy Guy L.

" This is my second ACI Cover and am really happy with build, fit and function quality. Good materials all around. Previous cover is over 7 years old and still looking good with minimal care. Fit is very good. I never notice any leaks. Function is real easy to roll up and have access to 99% of the bed area. The only areas I would recommend improving is fastener commonization. One wrench size for both the side rail clamp bolts and the 2 bolts that hold the front frame to side rails. With make them all 1/2" or 9/16" as I take my cover one an off maybe 3-4 times a year. Also the clamps can rotate when tightening of loosening. Maybe design in a feature int the clamp to take up the reaction load when fastening. Maybe improve the clamp attachment strategy. Don't get me wrong, clamps are very secure when tightened. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Donald C. - AZ

" I have purchased three original roll-up covers. The first cover was purchased in 2010 and still looked new up to the time of trade-in. I believe it added to the overall value of the truck. I like the utility, added security and weather protection for the tools and equipment that seem to collect in the back of my truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Keith H. - MO

" I have purchased/owned Access Covers since 2004 on several pick-up trucks. There is none better in regards to quality, value, fitment, and most of all SERVICE. I deal with numerous vendors and clients on a daily basis in my business. I can only hope to be as good as Agri-Cover is! You can't make a better choice! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Max W. - UT

" I had one of these tonneau covers on my 2000 Ford Ranger and really loved it, so when I purchased my new RAM 1500 I decided I wanted to put this same cover on it.. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike G. - ND

" extremely fast processing, shipping and delivery. very happy with my experience. "

Access 5 star ratingBy MARTIN P. - IN

" Everything works fine. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jody S. - MD

" These are the best tonneau covers to own. We have purchased 3 of these one for each of our pickups "

Access 5 star ratingBy Todd P. - MO

" This product is very high quality, I have only had it on my truck for about 4 weeks. So far so good! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jan D. - GA

" Great top. Easy to open or close. Looks real good on my truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dave A. - VA

" Great product - had it installed perfectly in a little over an hour "

Access 5 star ratingBy Angel B. - CT

" I purchased my replacement ACCESS Roll-Up Cover from Agri-Cover, Inc and is a perfect fit. I love it, may my truck look great again. Now I am going to buy the Cover Care. Thank you much. ACI, Inc you are the Best. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark B. - WI

" Love my roll-up cover. Was super easy to install and looks sharp! Fast shipping! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kelly H. - ND

" My Access cover has been in use since my 1998 Dodge Ram was new and the cover is still working as it should. In all those years I only had to adjust the tension twice while my dad who purchased a different brand is always having to tighten his. The truck is NEVER garaged, it is in the shade a lot, with the cover in use 99.9% of the time and even the Velcro is still functioning. I had to replace a strike that recently got broken and the customer service was top notch. BUY ACCESS YOU WON'T REGRET IT!! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ronald S. - CT

" I am very happy with my ACI cover it was easy to install and fits and looks great. I had a snap on cover on my last truck and it was awful .Hard to open and close and impossible to use in winter as it shrunk so much. and the bars were annoying to use. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jeff S. - KY

" Bought this one because I have one on a 1997 Ram truck and at almost 20 years old still looks good and works every time! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Rod K. - MA

" We placed our order on line and with free shipping special it arrived in just 5/Days. Well packaged and ready for install. Directions were clear and we had the cover installed in short time.Great value. Great Service.Thank you! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael M. - TN

" I have been using the ACCESS cover on my Super Duty trucks since 2000. I will use no other. Delivery on this cover came within two days. Again, I am very pleased. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Doug F. - MD

" This is my fourth truck and my fourth Access roll up cover. I have purchased both the original and the limited. These covers are durable with a great fit/finish. The Velcro is long lasting and holds well. I have had as much as 24" of snow on my covers with no issues. I always recommend Access original covers to my friends with pickup trucks who look for a soft cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Matt R. - TN

" The Original roll up cover is my second and the first I installed myself. It was easy to install and would have been easier if I had read the complete instructions first so I would not have to back track to make adjustments. As with the first cover it will take a month or two for the cover to stretch and roll up and out without wanting to go it's own way. 1st cover was 10 years old plus when I traded it in and still looked great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David S. - OK

" This is my third roll up cover in the last twenty years. The other two are still being used on the trucks I sold. The last one is 13 years old and looks like new. Easy to install and use. Looks great. I love being able to just roll it out of the way in seconds. "

© 2020 Agri-Cover, Inc.Manufacturer reserves the right to make changes at any time.
Patents Information      Privacy Policy

ACI PRODUCTS