ACCESS® ORIGINAL ROLL-UP COVER REVIEWS

This tonneau cover has an average  Access 4.96 star average rating rating based on 435 customer reviews.

Submit your own review

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard H. - PA

" Very nice, well built, fits great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joan H. - WI

" Looks great! Moderately difficult to put on. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John L. - GA

" Awesome this is my second cover. Last one lasted 13 years hope this one last as long. Great customer service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael M. - WI

" Thank you for a great Product. I bought one for my 2010 F150, and now my 2020 1500 Sierra. They fit perfectly and last and work correctly. I love them. I will buy again! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark B. - IA

" Very pleased. Easy installation and looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Patrick M. - MN

" Easy to install, I really like the new clamp design. Went through the car wash and the bed was dry. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ronald P. - AZ

" Easy to install, looks good, works well, but I have to say pricey! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike P. - GA

" Very boce "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael S. - FL

" My second cover. Excellent fit and look. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Brett A. - MN

" This is the 3rd Access cover I have purchased over the years for my various trucks. I have tried other brands, but this one is by far the best cover I have owned! Great quality and excellent service! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Paul M. - NH

" Perfect fit and finish for my Tundra, loving the extra storage space and not having to worry about strapping some loads down. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Gary S. - CO

" The product itself seems to be good, looks nice and so far works well. Delivery was prompt and product came in good shape. Installation instructions not the best but was able to figure it out. Seems like how much to torque the bolts and nuts should be at the start of the instructions, - not at the end. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dave W. - AK

" Order was for a replacement cover only for a 2003 F-150. Original cover was purchased and installed in 2004. Great service from the original cover. After 16 years the cover was still in serviceable condition (that includes 16 years of winter and sometimes covered with 5-6 inches of wet snow) but the cover was just not looking the way it should. Thus the replacement cover. Original hardware was reused. Highly recommend the Access roll up. Looks great and for me, beats a hard cover. " "

Access 5 star ratingBy Colt B. - WI

" Love the cover! Install was quick and easy plus it looks great on my truck! "

Access 5 star ratingBy David E. - PA

" I had the cover in two days. It was east to install and looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jack O. - OR

" Was easy to install and would recommend to any one who is looking for a bed cover that is easy to use. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dave B. - MN

" I like this cover. I had the same one on my last truck. The delivery was prompt and the installation was easy. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Todd B. - SD

" We have a 19 year old original ACCESS roll up cover and have not had any issues with it, so when our daughter said she wanted a cover for her 2017 (new to her) Denali, we went with the original ACCESS. Great quality, easy installation and precise fit. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Gaston B. - NV

" Love my cover! I especially like your customer service. Pretty refreshing to deal with people that treat ou like a human. You have made a loyal customer out of me. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ronald H. - IN

" It fits good. It Looks good. Very satisfied with it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Carl P. - MT

" Still have my first one I bought 20 years ago "

Access 5 star ratingBy Deb F. - MO

" This is my second one! Love it! Looks great and keeps the bed dry!! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Donald H. - TX

" We had another cover installed when we bought our truck, and we were not happy with it. Everytime you opened the tailgate you had to open the cover to close it. After dealing with it for two years we ordered a Access Original Roll up Cover and not only am I happy but the wife can close the tailgate with ease. Thank you so much. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John H. - MN

" Great product. Have had my access cover for years and love it. Also like that I can get replacement parts on their website. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jacob S. - KS

" Fast shipping quality product easy to install would definitely purchase again. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jay M. - MN

" Great cover I have had several access covers. All have been great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Garry A. - OK

" This is my second cover. My first cover lasted for 17 years it probably would have lasted longer if I had taken better care off it than i did. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Mark K. - OH

" This is my 2nd Access roll up cover. The 1st was on a 2002 GMC and held up well for years. The new one appears to be just as good except I miss the turn handle in the center to release the cover. Pulling on the rope is not getting it for me. I will have to come up with something. Other than that, these are by far the best covers. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard A. - TX

" Works great - nicely engineered, I recommend to anyone looking for a cover for the Jeep Gladiator "

Access 5 star ratingBy David S. - WI

" This is the 2nd cover I have purchased! The 1st one was 15 years old and still looked and functioned as new. Buyer of my truck insisted that the cover goes with! New truck needed a cover, and Access was the only choice for me.Service was incredible and the installation instructions were spot on. Thank you for continuing to make the best cover oin the market. David in Northern Wisconsin. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John R. - KS

" This is the 3rd Access Original roll Up cover i have purchased all for different trucks and all 3, even the one on my 2010, still look and work great. Installs in 30 minutes. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard R. - FL

" I purchased this tonneau cover for my 2008 Toyota Tacoma 7/22/15. It was delivered as promised and with directions that were easy to follow, it was a breeze installing. It is an absolutely top quality product and I am so happy I purchased it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an easy to install tonneau cover for their pick up. It's been nearly 6 years now and it is still great. (Pic taken August, 2019). "

Access 5 star ratingBy Larry C. - KY

" Love this one as much as my Larado I purchased 14yrs before. After 14yrs, and some lack of maintenance on my part, it was showing it's age. I decided to replace with the Original to see about getting some more room on my 06 Tundra. Same great quality only now there is a center pull release to unhook both sides, and mounting brackets are smaller and only require one tool. Will get another one if I get a new truck and decide I need a cover. As far as I'm concerned, losing a few inches of space around the perimeter for mounting makes up for the added benefit of a secure environmentally safe space. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael W. - MN

" I purchased an Access Tonneau cover for my 2003 F-150, when I bought it new. I recently sold the truck and the Access Tonneau cover was still in pristine condition and worked perfectly, after 17 years! I am definitely going to purchase another for my new-to-me 2017 F-150. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim F. - SC

" Best cover I ever had. Love it!! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Matt R. - OH

" Ordered new Velcro for my roll up cover and it worked great "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark M. - FL

" The product is great. The instructions, however, should be clearer. They should identify that the retaining holders on each side go under the rails, not on top. It took me several attempts to figure that out. I had to eventually look at a youtube video. Your materials should have guided me on this issue. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Stephanie F. - CO

" Great cover that looks wonderful and works exactly the way they describe. Easy to install too. I love it! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael Z. - MN

" Had a lot of friends recomend this cover for my truck, so I gave it a try. The install was very quick about 20 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Been happy with this cover so far no complaints and it makes my truck look good! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dan C. - GA

" I purchased the roll-up cover in 2012 for my new Ford F-150. I was very happy with the quality and look of the cover. Earlier this year, almost 8 years later I contacted customer service as the Velcro used to hold the cover in place was beginning to deteriorate. No questions asked, the company shipped new Velcro strips within a few days with no charge. That is what I call customer service and standing behind your product. Thank you "

Access 5 star ratingBy James T. - SC

" I love the Access Original Roll-Up Cover. It was super simple to install, it looks great, and has kept everything in the bed dry and protected. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Josh V. - WI

" Awesome and easy to install. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Steven D. - FL

" so far so good, going to see if it takes the brutal hot sunny Florida summer... "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike P. - MN

" Got installed no problem and it fits very well and doesnít leak as bad as the old one. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Stephen S. - MA

" Great experience. Perfect application. Customer service was great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David W. - AK

" Recent order was for a replacement cover only for a 2003 F-150. Original cover and hardware was purchased and installed in 2004. Great service from the original cover. After 16 years the cover was still in serviceable condition (that includes 16 years of winter and sometimes covered with 5-6 inches fo wet snow) but the cover was just not looking the way it should. Thus the replacement cover. Original hardware was reused. Highly recommend the Access roll up. Looks great and for me, meets a hard cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Curby K. - NC

" I just replaced the cover only on my older truck. The original cover lasted 14 years. i purchased a new truck less than a year ago and bought the new version of the same cover, that is how pleased i was and am with the cover. Shipping was fast and service was fantastic. Keep up the good work! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Nicholas S. - NJ

" Fit perfectly on original hardware. Very good value. Looks like the day I bought the Original. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill V. - OK

" I put your cover on when I purchased the truck in 2010. I still is fully functional and I have rolled it up 30 times a year and never had a problem. I live in Oklahoma so it is hot sun or ice storms on the good years. I will be purchasing a new truck before long and you have a customer for life. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David B. - NC

" Just like brand new the last one I had for 20yrs! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Gary C. - TX

" My first Original cover lasted 12 years - in the Texas sun, never garaged. Hail storm wrecked it. Ordered an Original placement fabric only. VERY satisfied with ease of installation. (When all else fails, Read the Instructions!) Customer Service is top-shelf, turn around is quick, cost is Quite Reasonable. If your cover is wearing out, don't hesitate, just replace it. You will be glad you did. I am.... "

Access 5 star ratingBy George S. - AZ

" This is my 4th truck that I've equipped with an Access Roll up cover. It's a great product! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Leon W. - ME

" A little hard to get Adjusted But working on it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard K. - TN

" Installed myself with the help of a video. Super easy and is water tight. Makes the truck look great. Great product and simply to use. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill M. - ND

" Had an Access cover on my last truck for 18 years - performed flawlessly. When I bought my new truck the first thing I did was order a new Access cover for it. Simple installation, looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Adam E. - SD

" Ive had an Access roll up cover since I first started driving and had owned 3 pickups since then that have all had Access covers. I will forever buy an Access. I have referred many people to this company and have never had a problem with warranty or customer service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Sam R. - PA

" The cover has been on my Silverado since I bought the truck over 16 years ago. It is still in great shape. Impressive! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Sam B. - NC

" Great product! This is the second Access cover I've purchased and installed. The first I had over 15 years. This time again mounting was easy with quality hardware. It looks great and is very practical. I roll it up and deploy it regularly, unlike many products that are awkward to use. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Curby K. - NC

" 14 years of service and I am just now replacing the vinyl cover. All other parts are fine. Great Job! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill B. - MO

" Loved the one I had on last truck for 15 years and expect the same with this one. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ron O. - MN

" I like the product, 2nd one I've owned. Installation instructions could be clearer, especially having to go back and forth between Tacoma supplement and original instructions. Still leaks a little when it rains. I'm currently trying to caulk to eliminate it, but doubt I ever will. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Cameron S. - MT

" Looks great. Fits Well. Nicely Weather Resistant (pickup box stays dry even through car wash) Install (by dealer) was quick and done very well. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Peter and Doreen B. - MA

" This is my second original cover love the fit,install was easy. one rail arrived dented. Things happen while being shipped. Called that day. Excellent response received new rail in 2 days. very happy all around. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dan M. - FL

" The Roll-Up cover is very easy to install.No drilling necessary! I like the fact that one person can open and close the cover. The materials are very durable. This is my second Roll-Up cover. The only reason I didn't reuse my first cover was because it would not fit my new truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles W. - ND

" The cover works just as well as the original if not even better. I would definitely recommend this cover and the seller as everything fit perfectly and the container and contents arrived in very good condition! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Donald S. - TN

" The new cover fit well, took about 20 min. to install, very pleased with cover. Old cover lasted 15 years. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Randy B. - IA

" This is my fourth pickup and fourth original Access cover. For 25 years, I have received the same quality product with no problems. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim S. - MN

" The buying experience with Agri-Cover was first rate. Product was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Installation was performed as per instruction and the cover looks great. I am very satisfied with the entire process. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jody L. - MN

" This was my third truck that I purchased the original roll-up cover for. Good quality and fit. Installation is relatively easy but much easier with two people. The first one served me well for 10 years, the second one for 8 years until I purchased my new truck that I just installed my third cover. Highly recommended. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles B. - VA

" Everything about this cover seems to be well made. I have transported it across the country in blowing snow, ice and rain. Everything stayed dry except a tiny drip in each front cover which appears to be my fault in placing the seal strip. Easily repaired. Very happy with the product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kraig K. - MN

" Excellent product!!! "

Access 4 star ratingBy Peter B. - MN

" Good quality - I like the locking mechanism at the tailgate, which makes the cover nice and taut - Looks nice on my 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Installation is pretty easy, or would be, your second time through. The first time through, the given printed instructions are pretty bad. Took me around 2 to 2.5 hours - if I had to do it again, I bet it would be 45 minutes - the extra time is spent deciphering. A link to a video would probably be appreciated. Haven't tested waterproof-ness yet since itís winter, but I had to seal up the corners near the truck cab with caulk where there was light coming through. The deluxe tailgate gasket that I sprung for is for the bottom of the tailgate, near the hinge, which is of limited utility. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike D. - GA

" I have had this tonneau cover on my truck for 16 years. OMG! It still looks ok, just a few cracks. But, I am replacing the cover only. Amazing Product. Very well made, I would highly recommend it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Troy J. - WA

" This is our second cover on as many new trucks. Great product and holds up great!! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Cameron H. - MN

" Our pickup was involved in a roll over accident on ice covered roads. The back was loaded full of household goods. The truck rolled three times, and the Access cover held tight! Nothing came out of the back! We were very impressed by the performance of the cover! "

Access 4 star ratingBy Dan C. - TX

" This is the third cover for me. 2005 Frontier, 2015 F-150, and 2019 F-150. I like the quality of materials, and thank God the rail clamps were redesigned, and now are much easier to install. Note however for the F-150, if you follow the instructions exactly, the tail gate will not open/close properly. It is necessary to slightly skew (or angle) the rails up at the tailgate. On my 2015 F-150, this skewed setup allowed some rain to get in (very minor) at the tail gate. Haven't seen rain results on the 2019 but I expect it to be the similar. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David W. - AK

" Received the cover but will need to wait until spring to install. Currently to cold. But if it lasts the 16+ years the the original did I'll be quite happy. Perhaps you can advise what the best treatment/dressing should be used once I do have it installed. Thanks. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Sherri S. - MN

" So far so good, fairly easy to install, good quality material. Thanks! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Paul A. - GA

" Third one I have purchase, not because they wear out but because the cover is outlasting my trucks! I would never have anything but a soft cover And only an access cover at that. Remarkably simple extraordinarily strong. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Rick L. - OH

" My replacement cover fit great, I got 15 years out of my old one. Easy to install.Thanks! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tracy B. - MN

" Great cover, easy to install, delivered the next day! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dee - NJ

" This cover is perfect! Easy to install and easy to use! It looks great and we love it! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ashok K. - CA

" Easy to Install. Drove it through wind, rain & snow. All contents were dry. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Larry R. - FL

" Fantastic roll-up! I purchased it for my new Silverado. Looked at other brands and went with the Access cover based on all the reviews I read and by actually comparing it in person at a truck accessory store. It installed perfectly even having a drop-in bed liner. Fit & finish is top notch and the vinyl is of much better quality than the other brands. All the components seem to be superior as well. I'm very happy and highly recommend it. I'll be buying Access from now on. It's definitely worth the price! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Doug A. - WV

" I purchased my first roll up cover 5 years ago and was pleased enough to purchase another for my new truck. I did not shop other manufacturers. Although the directions for install are good, I recommend watching videos posted on Youtube. My install took a little over an hour. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Phil M. - SD

" Cover worked great on 2019 Honda Ridgeline. I now have these covers on 3 of our trucks and are very happy with them. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ted H. - IL

" Excellent cover. Has reinvented my new Ram 1500 truck bed. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill T. - NE

" Great cover for the money! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Brian L. - NH

" Installation was easy and the provided directions were easy to follow, even in the colder weather. Holds up pretty good with the snow and ice we've had since then too, just make sure to clean off as much as possible before driving. Fits very well on my Jeep Gladiator. Locking mechanism feels very secure. Would purchase another if the need ever arises! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Anthony H. - MN

" Access is the only company to offer a rollup option for the new Ram 1500 with MFT. The cover was so simple to install and it looks great. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Also, they shipped quickly and it didn't cost me a thing. Thank you! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jeffery A. - WI

" The product is exactly what I was told it would be by my nephew and what I read on line. The install was straight forward and simple. I will recommend this to others for it's quality and ease of install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tim J. - MT

" The cover went on easy after arriving right on time "

Access 5 star ratingBy Philip F. - AR

" I have actually had this cover for eight years. It has given me excellent service I recently had the truck paint and ordered several new parts to refresh the cover and reinstall it after paint job. Great customer service, quick shipping and tech support. Looking forward to eight more years with this truck cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy STEVEN T. - MI

" Absolutely love the product. Eddie was a huge help double thumbs up "

Access 5 star ratingBy Stephen V. - PA

" Installed the product in about 1 hour. It was very straightforward to install. Great quality product. 100% satisfied with this Made in USA product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kraig G. - MN

" I bought this tonneau cover because a friend of mine had hers for over 10 years and it still looked and preformed like new. Written directions suck so just watch an install video for your particular rig, very easy install and looks great "

Access 5 star ratingBy Don D. - Saskatchewan

" This is the 4th one I've purchased over the years and they're great. Well made with quality construction and easy to install. Very happy "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kurt S. - VA

" Love the look and ease of use. Every truck I've owned has had one of these fabulous covers. Great job. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William P. - IN

" Good instructions. Cover works and looks great. Had a little problem installing, but that was just the nature of breast. No fault of cover or instructions. Over I really like the cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve H. - WY

" I purchased my Access Original tonneau cover a few weeks ago and I love it. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The install went smoothly and the fit is great. It has been through several warm and cold days (+70 to -4) and it has held up as expected, a quality product for sure. I would recommend this cover and I plan to purchase more Agri-Cover products in the future. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jason B. - MN

" Fast service product was perfect and price was good. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Chad G. - NY

" Works great. Withstands heavy snow and has kept its appearance with cover conditioner. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William R. - MN

" I love my access cover. This is my second cover and I am still using the first one as well. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Robert G. - NY

" Great durable cover, easy to install and operate. Put one on my 2001 Silverado 18 years ago and it's still on. Just installed one on my new 2019 Silverado, looks awesome and confident it will last a long, long time. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve B. - FL

" This is my second truck with an Access Roll-Up Cover. The instructions were easy to understand, and the installation was easy to complete. If I ever need another truck bed cover, I would look nowhere else. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve F. - CA

" ACRI COVER, INC Make a quality product that you can depend on. The cover is easy to instal, and adds that finished touch that was needed. I would highly recommend their covers to any of our family and friends who are looking for a quality product at an affordable price. I did my research before purchasing their roll up cover, and could not be more pleased with this product. Very user friendly and gives you that extra peace of mind knowing your items are secured. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Anita W. - IA

" Sixteen years ago I had an Agricover roll-up tonneau cover installed on my Nissan Frontier truck. It continues to stand up to all weather. So, when I got a new Tacoma, I stayed with the same quality cover. I was able to install it by myself saving me over $100. The instructions were complete. I took my time and got it installed in less than one hour. Super simple. The cover looks awesome just like the Nissan's cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Leo L. - CA

" The cover was easy to assemble and mount on my F-350 DRW. So far Iím very happy with this obviously high quality product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dale K. - SD

" Great product. Installs in about 30 minutes. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Nathan J. - CO

" Fast shipping, great customer service, and the product was easy to install and fits perfectly. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Christopher F. - VA

" Thank you for the new vinyl cover for my 1999 F-150. Took about 2 hours and looks great. When my truck finally dies I will be shopping Access for a cover for the replacement truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dennis J. - FL

" Second one I've owned, great product and was an easy installation. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles V. - TX

" This is the second cover I have purchased. I liked the new design and how it fit. No problems with installation and seems to work great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Paul H. - MA

" A great cover. Easy installation on my new Ford Ranger. Easy choice too after using the ACCESS cover for 11 years on my old truck! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark S. - CA

" Bought this one to replace my last one, which after at least 10 years of heavy use got a couple holes in it. The last 6 years in the 120 degree desert sun. I even strap lumber and panelling to the top it. The new one seems to be the same great quality. Worth every cent. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joseph L. - WA

" This is the beeís knees and one of the best purchases I couldíve made for my truck. Keeping the elements out and my cargo safe, Iím glad I went with you guys "

Access 5 star ratingBy Christopher G. - SC

" I was impressed with your customer service. The order was placed, shipped and received in a timely manner and again impressed ! My truck looks new again with the new cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Robert L. - IL

" I had a 9 year old cover that I poked a hole in 3 years ago and patched it from the inside and it was working well but the velcro strips on the sides failed. I was very happy with the cover and ordered another just like it. I followed the installation instructions and was very happy with the easy install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ernest T. - OK

" Looks really great does a great job. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles F. - MD

" Great product. My first one lasted 15 years. This one looks even better and mount a better. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Chris B. - UT

" Well it took me a little longer than 1 hour to install but so far it was well worth the purchase. I am very happy with the cover. I would recommend Access covers to anyone looking to purchase a cover for their truck. Thanks. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Reggie I. - IN

" Perfect fit on my F250 Super Duty and the install took me maybe 30 minutes. Looks great and keeps my bed clean. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike A. - MN

" My third Access cover on my third Silverado. There was no other choice in my opinion as my previous covers performed flawlessly throughout the entire time I had them. There will be another one (or more) somewhere in the future on my next truck(s) too. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jeff S. - IL

" So far so good. Seems like a quality cover. If we experience another polar vortex or two this coming winter, that will be a good test. Installation wasn't too difficult. Looks good. Thanks "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tony B. - NY

" Great fit and look. Easy to install. Cover adjust so thereís no slack. Second one purchase for two different trucks, both times not disappointed. Would always recommend, best roll up cover Iíve seen after selling and being around truck accessories for 20 years! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tim R. - NY

" This is my third truck with a roll up cover. Never had a problem with any of them. A flawless product. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Scott G. - NJ

" Great fitting top for my Jeep Gladiator. Easy to install, and great customer support when I had a question. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John R. - WI

" Great fit ,easy to install "

Access 5 star ratingBy Josh J. - MN

" Had an Access roll-up cover on my last pickup for ten years and had no problems with it. The cover was easy to tighten and loosen from summer to winter. Rolled up and stored out of the way so you could use the whole pickup bed when needed. No trouble in the cold winters or the hot summers kept things in the bed covered and dry. This is why I bought the same cover for my new truck, great cover a I know it will last. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John N. - FL

" We have bought serveral of your covers over the years for all of our company trucks here at JN Electric of Tampa Bay, inc. We have found them to be outstanding and on the couple of rare occasions that we needed warranty you were there and responsed quickly. We love products and service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Alan A. - CT

" The roll up cover was excellent quality. The other related items were also excellent quality. Installation was quick and easy. Thanks for your quick service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Seth G. - MI

" Great cover! This is my 2nd cover purchased, as my previous was a different truck and I needed a different model. Even happier with this one. Highly recommend - worth every dollar! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim K. - FL

" My third truck to have the exact same cover. My last one didn't start leaking until the 11 year point so I am very satisfied. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael R. - NY

" This is the3rd ACCESS Original Roll-up Cover that I have had. It is a quality, easy to install product. Nobody should own a pick-up truck without an ACCESS Cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David M. - WI

" I had this cover on my 2003 truck and bought and installed myself. This cover is totally awesome, I love it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William W. - DE

" Itís a great cover. First thing I did when I bought my new truck was to buy another Access cover. I love its durability, appearance and roll up flexibility. My first Access cover lasted 16 years and was still going strong when I sold my truck. It will probably last another 16 years for the new owner. Great cover, fits outstanding, easy to install. I am a believer. "

Access 5 star ratingBy James E. - UT

" Second cover different truck. Reason for buying again was quality but the service was awesome as well. had problem with 8 year old velcro strip and they replaced with no charge with no hassle "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jon W. - ND

" This is the second Agri-Cover tonneau cover I've purchased. Both have been excellent products: Truck bed kept dry, items in the bed protected, very easy to install and maintain. All materials are of high quality and put up with a lot of abuse. I highly reccomend this cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ryan B. - MN

" Easy to install and it is what many dealerships install around my area. They claim very good durability for many years with these as opposed to some of the Chinese made covers that start coming apart at the seams within a few years . I am very happy with how it looks and functions. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark S. - SD

" Fast shipping, package recieved in good shape, Access tonneau cover installed and fit as expected "

Access 5 star ratingBy Donnie S. - ND

" The cover arrived on time and the install was very easy to do. I am very satisfied with my Access Roll up cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David S. - ID

" Product as promised, fits great and looks great! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Kris S. - WI

" This is a nice tonneau cover. It was fairly easy to install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard M. - MA

" Had same roll up for 8 years still looks and works great so I bought same for my new truck "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tommy K. - TX

" I've had mine on an '06 F-150 within days of the p/u leaving the show room. It has weathered a bit, but what umm 13 years now? I had a sod load shift fwd damaging the tension adjustment wheels a few years ago, but have been moving right along, dealing with water leakage. I'd say this is a good product. I am looking for parts from them now. "

Access 5 star ratingBy John G. - MA

" Every new truck I buy gets an Access original roll up cover. Holds up very well , weather tight, yet easy to roll up. The high quality has been consistent since my first purchase in 2006. OOn my fourth now and the next new truck will have one as well! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim L. - NE

" My second purchase of one of these covers. Excellent fit and quality. Easy install. Costs a bit more than some of the competition, you get what you pay for. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim W. - OK

" Bought a new truck, and first thing I did was order an access cover for it. Had one on my last truck for 11 years, and it was still as functional as the day I got it. Easy install and so easy to use. Will always be a must-have for me. Kudos, Access! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Shane F. - MS

" So easy even I could do it. Superior Quality and looks great. Recommended by a friend and its the best looking I've seen. Totally impressed "

Access 5 star ratingBy William R. - WI

" This is the 2nd ACI cover. Very pleased "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dave C. - SC

" It was easy to install and looks great on the truck. very easy to roll up. could not be more pleased with the cover and the quality. i would recommend this cover to anyone that is thinking about buying a cover for the bed of their truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tom M. - NY

" Love it! Had one for 8 years on last truck and had to get a new one for new truck with larger bed size. Old one still in p erfect shape. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Geoff O. - WY

" Second roll up cover. Both have been great! No complaints I will continue to use the Access brand. Great product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jennifer L. - OH

" I bought this as a present for my husband and he was extremely happy with it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David M. - MN

" Great cover!! I purchased one of the first ones back in 1996 from Radco in Fargo. Keep being a leader. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Blair M. - LA

" Excellent quality product and fairly easy to install. Took me about and hour to get into place and secure. "

Access 5 star ratingBy James B. - MN

" Very nice product. Ordered 1 day and recieved the next day, very fast shipping. Wish there were 10 stars. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Brian A. - IA

" Installed easy any like the look and quality of the product "

Access 5 star ratingBy Espen B. - TX

" My first Access cover has lasted 12 years and still going. So when it was time for a bed cover for my new truck, I didn't think about any other and purchased my second. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Cheryl B. - MO

" Due to our crazy weather I have not been able to install this on my truck. But am anxious to do so. "

Access 5 star ratingBy David H. - OH

" The best cover ever. Looks real good when on the truck. I would recommend everyone that has a truck to get one if they want one that like good and last a real long time. I had one on my old truck it was a 2005 2500 HD and it was on it for 14 years and still looked has good as when I bought it. Thanks! "

Access 5 star ratingBy Russell T. - AZ

" I am extremely pleased with this cover. It was very easy to install (I am all thumbs), and it looks great. It performs as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone. Just a quick observation: Doing 80 mph down the freeway, the deck flutters a bit as the wind must slip in and causes it to flutter. Not a problem, just an observation. I then took it to a Full Service Car Wash and it performed well under the high speed dryers and only a few drops of water made it into the Truck Bed. I have a 2018 Dodge Ram 4x4 2500. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jay W. - NM

" This is my 7th Access Roll Cover. If I didn't absolutely LOVE this cover I would not have bought 7 over them over 15 years for 7 different trucks! :) You will NOT be dissapointed. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jason B. - TN

" I bought a truck that already had an Access roll up cover. I liked it so much i purchased a new one for my other pick up . The fit and finish is top notch. I love how easy it is to roll up and how compact it is when stowed in the open position. Best truck accessory products on the market. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve P. - OH

" This cover is perfect for me. I installed it on my new 2019 Ram Rebel (Quad cab / 6.5' bed). I had this cover on my previous truck for 15 years and had no problems. The roll up gives complete access to the bed when needed and is simple to roll up and put back in place. Great product - thanks. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Steve P. - OH

" This cover is perfect for me. I put in on my new 2019 RAM Rebel (Quad cab / 6.5' bed). I had this cover on my previous truck (2004 Ford F150 FX4) since I bought it - 15 years - and never had a problem. I like the way it rolls up giving full access to the bed when needed. Very quick to roll up and put back too. It works with the Adarac bed rack too (since the stake holes are not blocked). I use the rack for kayaks above the covered bed. Great product - thanks : ) "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mark G. - MN

" Easy to install great product "

Access 5 star ratingBy Martin B. - MA

" My 2nd cover very happy with both "

Access 5 star ratingBy John C. - WA

" Second Access cover that I have owned. The first that I have installed. If I had known that the installation was that easy, I would have done it myself the first time. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Scott M. - IL

" This is my third ACCESS Original Roll-Up Cover. For me these covers are the best combination of good looks, easy access, cargo protection and cargo security. They make the truck look sharp. They don't fad or stretch out. They roll up out of the way in a matter of seconds. The roll does take up a few inches at the front rail but never got in the way of any cargo I carried. They fit so tightly that contents in the bed are secure if the tail gate is locked. Although the material is tough it probably could be cut with a sharp knife, but you can't get into the bed through the hook and loop sides. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Scott K. - MN

" Easy to install and easy to snap and roll up. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Darren S. - NY

" Like the ease and look off the ďOriginalĒ cover "

Access 4 star ratingBy Steven A. - MO

" So far I like the cover. Materials are high quality and install was easy. My only issue is that the brackets take up some of the bed space. Usually its not an issue, but I noticed it when I put my ATV in the back of the truck. The 3 plus inches on each side made it tight to put cargo into the sides of the bed. If the brackets were flush to the sides it would be a perfect cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Joseph P. - MI

" Outstanding. My 2nd one. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Max H. - PA

" This is my third cover in the last fifteen years these are the best fitting and easy to use covers. I work with a lot of truck guys they have tried lots of others but they soon see why I use access covers. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Wayne P.

" I finally have taken delivery of my new Ram and fitted the cover you supplied over the weekend. It all went very well and only took me an hour and a half to fit. I reckon they are a great cover - well designed, built and very simple to operate. Thought you might like to see a photo. Pity you don't have an Aussie agent - your covers seem to be about half the price of the tri-fold Mopar cover which don't give you full access to the box. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Keith C. - MN

" Nice cover & easy to install. 2 Screws at back of metal cover on each end rub on plastic tailgate guard/air deflector and put nicks in the tailgate guard/air deflector. Had to order a new air deflector due to the nicks from screws. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Matthew J. - NY

" My Dad bought a roll up cover 15 years ago. It still looks an works great. It was a no brainer when it came time for me to get one for my new truck...Thanks again "

Access 5 star ratingBy Alan DeHerrera C. - CO

" This Classic roll up cover works great little to no dust in the truck bed, easy to install easy to use. "

Access 4 star ratingBy John N. - OH

" I really like the tonneau cover, but I replaced the seal with a Uni-Grip seal. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Bill M. - NJ

" I watched the installation video and the cover went on in 30 minutes. The cover is high quality synthetic material that keeps my truck bed dry. I would recommend. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Raul R. - FL

" This is the 4 th Agri Cover I have bought for 4 different trucks since 2003. Three original Agri covers and one Vanish for my 2007 4x4 Dodge CTD which I still own. I had to order a replacement cover material for the Vanish cover after about 8 years. Customer service has always been great and the Agri-Cover's have served me very weel over the years. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Alan D. - CO

" I really like the roll up cover , its well constructed. It looks great "

Access 5 star ratingBy William F. - CT

" Follow the directions and installation is easy. The cover fits well and looks great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tim H. - NY

" Excellent truck bed cover. I've been using it now for a few months and would never be without one again. Stays taught over time. Keeps items dry, easy to roll and lock into place. Installation was a breaze... took about a half hour. Highly recommend . "

Access 5 star ratingBy John O. - CT

" This is the third Access original cover I have purchased. These covers are great, easy to install, long lasting, the last one I bought I had for 10 years still looked and worked great. Priced right, quick shipping, just a great experience all around. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Thomas H. - AZ

" At first it was hard to install, but when my helper left, I went thru it again and with the pictures it was very easy to figure it out and re do. It looks great and easy to adjust. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Michael S. - PA

" Installation was a breeze, completed in less than an hour. Looks great on my Ridgeline. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Chris B. - GA

" So far so good. Have even noticed better mileage since installing it. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Richard H. - MN

" Great looking addition to my truck. Super easy to install. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Ken E. - MT

" Great product, fits great and easy to install "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jerry W. - HI

" Great product. Install was very easy. "

Access 5 star ratingBy William C. - SC

" I am a repeat buyer of the original Access cover and I am very pleased with it. Customer service is also very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Lynn K. - WI

" We had this same cover on our previous truck for 15 years and it held up very well. Got a new truck and purchased another one. I highly recommend this cover. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Mike G. - MN

" This is my 3rd access cover,always fit good and have never had a issue with them. Seen lots of covers that fit poorly of other brands. "

Access 4 star ratingBy Brad J. - NE

" Very easy install and seams to be a great product. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Jim J. - WI

" Great product Super fast shipper Great Value cheapest online "

Access 5 star ratingBy Tom O. - MN

" Three day fast shipping. Three hour install. Looks fantastic just like the other one I purchased years ago that sold on my old truck. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Dan L. - MO

" 1 hr to install works great. "

Access 5 star ratingBy Charles C. - CO

" This is my 2d Access cover. Ordering was simple, delivery prompt, and installation a breeze. Thanks for the great product and service. "

Access 5 star ratingBy James W. - OR

" I have used the same cover for 16 years on 3 pickups. It has been a great waterproof cover subjected to rain in Oregon, up to 6" of snow in the mountains and desert heat in Arizona. The only repairs have been replacing the velcro strips on the side rails. Great cover at a reasonable price. "

© 2020 Agri-Cover, Inc. Manufacturer reserves the right to make changes at any time.
Patents Information      Privacy Policy

ACI PRODUCTS