ACCESS® LIMITED ROLL-UP COVER REVIEWS

This tonneau cover has an average  Access Limited 4.94 star average rating rating based on 226 customer reviews.

Submit your own review

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tom M. - MB

" Ordered the velcrow replacement strips as the old ones would not hold. Fast service request time. Shipping and delivery to Canada was fast. Product worked perfect and was easy to install. Very very happy!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy David Z. - LA

" Outstanding cover this is my third one. Never had an issue. Super easy to install. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Stephen B. - NY

" Love the assessability to the truck bed and ease of installation fourth cover I've gotten from you "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Thomas S. - MI

" Fantastic cover, easy install. Box is secure and surprisingly absolutely dry even with massive amounts of rainfall. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy David F. - NE

" Received my cover fast. Easy to install looks great. You will not be disappointed "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Nathan S. - NE

" Great product. Easy to install. I used to have the regular Access cover and it needed replaced and I still went with same brand. Love the extra height with the limited edition. Will always stick Access brand. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ethan S. - MN

" Very good cover definitely going to be recommending this cover to others that are looking for one. Much better then the last one I had. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John K. - IL

" This is my third one of these covers. Still have an older one on a 2004 Silverado in very good shape. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Gerald L. - MA

" I have had this basic roll up cover on 3 F150's and an F 250. They have stood up without problems in the cold NH environment and the coastal MA environment. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy J J T. - OK

" Cover came in quickly. Instructions eze to follow really like the cover look don't know what took me so long to get one Fuel mileage increased almost 2 miles per gallon lot for a 390 fe "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Blaine L. - FL

" This is the best cover on the market! There is nothing else that compares. I am from MN originally, so these a bit more common up north. This is my 3rd one since I moved here as I trade my truck in every 3 years or so. The dealership has offered me their free tonneau cover and I say "not unless it's an Acess" . I wish there was a more active dealer down here in Florida. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bradley P. - MN

" I haven't had a chance to install the new cover because my new F150 hasn't arrived yet, but I have an access limited cover on my 2013 F150 and it's been a great cover. I apply the protectant about twice a year. The cover looks as new as it was 8 years ago. It has survived the cold Minnesota winters and is a great product. That's why I order the same cover for the new truck. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jeff F. - NJ

" This is my second bed cover, the first lasted 11 years and I look forward to many years of a quality product!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tim K. - PA

" Delivery was quick. Easy to install.. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tim F. - MN

" This is my 3rd ACCESS Roll-Up Cover. Easily the best cover on the market. Being from MN, this thing can withstand all weather elements that are thrown at it. Install does take time but it's worth actually knowing how it's installed on my truck. Will never buy anything but ACCESS!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy James H. - AZ

" This is the 3rd or 4th Access cover I have purchased from AgriCover. The quality and dependability are always second to none. Keep up the good work. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Patrick H. - MN

" This is my 4th Access Cover. Easy installation, just over an hour to get it installed. Looks great and fits great. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bill T. - NJ

" By far the best roll up covers available. This is my third cover which I purchased fior my 2021 RAM 1500. Past two were for an 08 Nissan Frontier and a '12 F-150. All three were easy to install, fit/looked great and are very durable. Great product! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Gene W. - NC

" Great product. Fits perfectly. In stallion is easy. I've had several of these Access Rollup covers on different trucks; they are great covers. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Steve T. - UT

" Have not installed the cover yet as mounting hardware turned up missing mid shipment. But customer service has been very responsive when I called and immediately turned around and had the mounting hardware reshipped. Should be here today. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Edward G. - SC

" Great product easy install "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mark D. - CA

" Bought a Limited access cover back in 2002 for my Ram 1500 long bed. Many years of 18 degree in winter to 120 degree in the summer here in the High Desert. Bird crap, tree sap, dust ,rain, debris and the RELENTLESS wind here. Still after twenty years, the cover was in great shape, except for a few very small holes from bird crap eating away at the material. Decided to order the replacement cover and a few more clamps for side rails. Excellent shipping, perfect fit thanks to the staff at ACI. Thanks for making a cover that withstands the test of time and Mother Nature!!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Marv K. - MN

" Nice Product fits well and the bed retriever is very handy to reach items in the front of the box "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Steve D. - MN

" The ACCESS Limited Roll-Up Cover is very high quality, the installation instructions were very easy to follow, and the shipping was very fast. I highly recommend the ACCESS Limited Roll-Up Cover!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tom C. - OK

" Works like it supposed to! Looks great "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John D. - GA

" Very pleased. Not difficult to install - did it alone with no help. Comes with torque specs - apply them and you'll have no problem with shifting fasteners! I've had the 8' cover on my Ram for many months now. I've driven across country and back through rain and snow with zero problems. Really like the tool to reach the back of the bed - it could be about a foot longer for the 8' beds, but it has come in handy many times. The bed light is nice too. Would definitely buy again. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Darrell D. - KS

" This is my third access cover. The last one was on my truck for 10 years. It was still in good condition and the Velcro was still working fine. I have seen others that did not stand the test of time. When I trade trucks I get a new one. They are easy to install, look good and keep the elements out. The only down fall is all the dirt getting sucked in but that is the same with all truckbed covers. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Danny W. - TX

" I purchased the roll up cover after talking with someone else who owned one. Read the instructions and follow them and it is easy to install. I am really pleased with the cover. Have not gotten a drop of moisture in the bed since installing it. I did cover the stake holes on my bed in addition to the cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jon M. - MN

" I have had the Access Limited roll up cover on my last 7 trucks I put on about 150000 miles on my trucks and trade the covers look and operate like new all the time. I'm looking to buy the new Rockstar mud and rock flap soon. Thanks for a great product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Lewis L. - MN

" Love it it's my second one great product "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Neil A. - MO

" Absolutely love this cover!!!! I have a rack for a tent and this thing fits perfectly "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bob B. - AZ

" Have had this on a 2017 Ridgeline, which I just sold. Made sure to take the cover off first so I could put it on my 2021 Ridgeline. Cover has held up very well in AZ heat and sun. Bought the spray conditioner to put on periodically which helps keep the cover looking like new. Shopped around extensively when I bought this cover and am very pleased at the quality and price. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Albert L. - CA

" I purchased and installed the roll-up bed cover in early 2016. It fit well, has not had any unusual wear and still looks good. I definitely recommend ACI. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John W. - KY

" Bought and installed on 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Fast order/ship response and great product. Cover is watertight!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Brent C. - ND

" Best cover ever ,easy to install and fits like a glove ,easy to open from either side , and looks good to boot. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Anastasios K. - NY

" Excellebt product...easy to install and when wrong clips were included prompt replacement shippes out... "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Gene W. - NC

" I've purchased several Access Rollup covers over the years. These are great quality at a great price. I have had no issues with any of them. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Michael K. - WI

" Great Products and Great Service "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Art/ H. - MN

" Seems to be great quality. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy BLAIR F. - IA

" Easy to install great cover "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jeffrey S. - TX

" I ordered a new Limited cover for my 2000 Ford F-150 last Thursday night & it arrived today(Monday)! I installed it this afternoon & it looks great...materials & workmanship is outstanding. BTW, this new cover replaced the old Access Roll-up cover I installed on this truck back in '03. After 18 years in the Texas sun & weather the old cover was still holding up, but it was pretty stiff. The only part of the old cover that eventually failed was the velcro after 10 years. I had to install snaps along the side rails. All the other hardware was still working like new when I removed it today. The Limited cover went on just like the old one...very easy, but has several upgrades. Extra weather seals up at the front & tailgate, a cargo hook with mounting brackets, & a cargo box light. Looking forward to another 20 years! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ken H. - MT

" two years ago we had an Access Roll-Up Cover installed by the local Chevy Dealership and have been very happy with it. We were advised by the salesperson to let the dealership install it as installation can be confusing. We decided to purchase a second Access Roll-Up Cover this one for our Ram. We received the product in under 48 hours and was kept informed of the shipping status the entire way. My wife and I installed the cover in under 2 hours and its fir is perfect. I would/will definitely buy again. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tasso K. - NY

" easy to install---this is my 2nd cover on a new truck "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kurt F. - NE

" This is my 6th Access cover. Absolutely 5 star covers that simply last and are rugged. Will never use anything but an Access! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mark D. - MT

" As was the previous 2 covers I've purchased, this one was ever bit as good. Perfect fit, no water leaks, and very good looking product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy G S. - OK

" Excellent product. 4th cover on 4th truck. One lasted 14 years. The others are still good. I've tried others, and these are by far the best. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Leonard C. - WA

" Great tonneau cover. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Mark H. - MT

" Simple install. Consider use of filler/shim instead of (if necessary) cutting/notching plastic rail cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Joseph R. - CT

" If you own a truck, ACCESS line products are your go-to. When I found testimonials of the ACCESS roll up tonneau covers, it led me to believe that my money would be best spent on Agri-Cover's product. Easily installed, the latch system and the tension adjusters were a huge selling point to me. My only complaint would be the clamps provided seemed small during installation, but after installation they work exactly as they should and secure the side rails to your vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase and hope that you will too become part of the ACI family! Looking forward to many years with this product and will definitely continue my support of ACI with my next truck. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John D. - GA

" Installation was fairly simple. Be sure and actually use a calibrated torque wrench to tighten the bolts to manufacturers specs - I saw a review complaining of slipping clamps - using a torque wrench will prevent slipping. It feels like you are over-torqueing but you're not. Glad I bought the Limited Edition - the easy retriever tool is an absolute necessity with an 8' bed. The light comes in handy too because my LED's in the bed of my 2019 Ram turn off in about 30 seconds leaving me in the dark. Drove the truck 2500 miles from ATL to OKC last week and the cover stayed tight and quiet and the cargo stayed dry. Very pleased so far. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Woodie W. - AR

" Works out so far. Easy to install. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Judy L. - ME

" I am actually reviewing two products from your great company. Earlier this year I purchased a limited edition roll up cover and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Delivery was prompt, quality is top notch and I love the convenience of having a cover. My second review is for a retriever tool that you generously included with my tonneau cover. It is so handy and I use it often. I love it so much that I purchased one as a gift to a friend. When the item arrived, it had a bow in the handle. Damaged in shipment. I called customer service. The service rep was professional, friendly and assured me he would ship a replacement immediately. Within a couple of days, the replacement arrived. I love your company, your products and would definitely refer others. Thank you for providing quality products and great customer service. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bob L. - CA

" So Far so good! Install was more than the 1 hr. suggested but I think that's case by case. Cover does everything it's advertised to do and looks great. Have not had any weather to speak of yet so I can't address the water tightness but I believe it should work well. Thanks for the product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Merlin W. - WI

" Our Access Limited roll up cover is 17-18 years old. I had two issues due to its long time use: 1, my rail with latch was bent etc on tailgate end 2. Velcro was simply wore out. Actual cover- perfect. Called Access to discuss. They were EXTREMELY helpful. Talked with at least 3 customer service reps during my restoration project. Was struggling big time to remove worn out Velcro on rails. Customer Service recommended 3M Specialty adhesive remover. Pricey at $33 for large aerosol can- but fantastic easy results!! (I cheated a bit using my heat gun to aid remover). To apply new Velcro your instructions said apply at room temperature- In cold Wisconsin Nov. it's cold in my garage! Used heat gun to warm rails as I slowly rolled on new Velcro. Velcro on cover itself was restored using a steel file rake cleaner. Took some effort but I was able to rake the Velcro clean and bring loops back to life. All just like new now! As for latch and bent rail - was able to straighten bent rail and the replacement latch ($6.00) works perfectly!! Long story here - but I recommend Access to anyone. Excellent product and customer service. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ken J. - ID

" I have this cover for 5 years now and it has exceeded by expectations. There has been no fading even though my pickup has been primarily outside most of the time. I live in Idaho and we can at times get some heavy snow storms and the cover has held up well with all weight of the snow. If and when I replace my vehicle or if I need a new cover. I will definitely buy the same product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy David Z. - LA

" Outstanding tonneau cover this is my second one since I loved the first one so much. I fits perfect on my 3500 Denali 8 ft bed. Would highly recommend. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Geary S. - OK

" I have purchased 5 Access covers since 2004. The lifetime of the covers is great, averaging about 12 years. They don't fade, crack or split. I have recommended these covers to relatives and friends, because they are of excellent quality. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tony T. - UT

" I haven't opened up the box yet, but my son-in-law has one just like it and he loves it! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Keith R. - KY

" This is my second bed cover from Agri-Cover and will buy another when the time comes. LOMAX was the first, but decided to go with roll-up this time due changes in the way I use this truck. Both easy to install, lived up to my expectations, and look great on the trucks. For a roll up cover, I am surprised and very pleased with how it keeps the bed dry in the rain. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jerry G. - MT

" I've had several covers over the years and always come back to Access. I prefer the looks and the way they latch on both sides. Also nice that I can open and close the tailgate without having to open the cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Anthony M. - CO

" When I bought my truck in 2012, I knew what cover I was going to get. Not because of the quality or the cost of the cover, compared to others on the market, but because of the company that stands behind it. You see, I had a 97 Ram 1500, and the Velcro on the side bar came off. Now the cover did not work correctly. I was bummed, because this is my primary transportation, and I loved the look and the versatility of the cover compared to a fiberglass cover. I wrote into the company, telling of my dismay at what happened and said I would now have to buy a fiberglass cover. What happened next astonished me. The owner of the company contacted me and asked, if they send a pair of new bed rails, would I keep the cover on? Yes I would, I told him. They came a couple days later, and I installed them, the new adjustable ones (at the time). The way that the company stands behind their products is what has kept me a customer. I have since had one on my old 2003 Ram 1500, and now on my 2012 Ram 1500. I would not trade these covers for anything else. Quality, affordability and accessibility are all things that matter to me. Keep up the great work making Access Covers. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Robert A. - FL

" Prompt delivery of a fine, quality product. Installation was a breeze. Highly recommended. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Daniel G. - WI

" I have always put Access Covers on my trucks! Easy to install in a bout 15-20 minutes with minimum tools. You'll never buy a better tonneau cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy William H. - NE

" Excellent, very good cover! My rollup cover arrived quickly and in good shape. The installation instructions were clear and easy to understand. The cover looks great on my truck, and keeps my carry along items safe and dry. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Alan - ND

" Purchased a Limited cover for my truck after seeing other people use them. Great Product Thanks "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Steve S. - CO

" Wonderful cover, I've owned several over the years. my only complaint is the 2 clips that hold the retriever tool broke right away. But i love the cover "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tyler K. - MA

" Love my bed cover so far. Installation was as expected and the product has not disappointed. Hopefully that remains the case! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Eric T. - TX

" This is the best roll up cover I have ever seen or used. Simple to install, looks excellent, easy to use and keeps the bed dry. I really like the fact that I get full use of my bed depth with the cover in place. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Randall W. - NC

" Worked exactly as advertised. Fit was perfect. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Jeff K. - MN

" Great product, very happy with the way it has performed thus far. Straight forward and esy install "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Larry E. - SC

" Workmanship & quality of cover appears excellent. Experienced person could probably install in 30 minutes. Took me a little longer because it was my first installation. Looks outstanding on my truck. Very satisfied customer. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kerry H. - MD

" The new cover i bought is i think better looking than the one i bought for my last truck 15 years ago..it was perfect then and now..i feel more secure with anything in the bed of my truck covered "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dwayne M. - KY

" I have had my Access cover for 14 years. I finally need to replace the cover part. After talking with these guys about it, I ordered an new one. All I can say these guys are great. Great customer service. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Matt H. - MN

" Fantastic replacement for my factory GMC tonneau cover. The Access cover had an easy installation process and was more solid than the factory clamps. The adjustment knobs are an amazing innovation, making it simple to tune the tension of the cover. Great value, great product, great company. Keep it up. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jim B. - MN

" Purchased the Access Limited Roll-up Cover for a work truck based on the performance of the same cover on my personal truck. 3 years of hot summer sun and very cold winters have not affected this cover in any way. Simple to install and simple to use. It is the only cover I would purchase. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy BJ M. - CA

" The only reason I don't still own it is because I traded in my truck with it still installed. 8 years of never being garaged, 5 years in sunny SoCal and 3 years in the harsh environment of Kodiak, Alaska. It still worked great and looked damn good given the abuse and years of being in the elements. I will be getting another for my new truck! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Chad R.

" Fantastic service and a great product. Have had my cover for over 7 years and it's holding up great. Needed some replacement velcro for the rails and the team there really helped get me what I needed. Expect to get a lot more miles out of this great product! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jim B. - IN

" This is the third Access cover that I have owned. All have been perfect. I wouldn't own any other roll up cover. The cover was packaged very well and arrived in excellent condition. Installation was a breeze, instructions were precise and easy to follow. The fit and finish couldn't have been any better. I expect to have many trouble free years with this cover. I would "HIGHLY" recommend this cover to anyone. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Tom G. - OK

" Works good, easy to put on. Looks great. Have not been able to test if it leaks rain on the road. Seems like it will wear good. I wish you had a hole plug kit that would fill all of the holes in a pick-up bed! I have applied duct tape (to the holes) to keep the road water and dust to a minimum. Delivery very fast. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Daniel K. - NE

" Bought Access Limited, Led light kit Tailgate Gaskets and easy reach tool. So far all are working very well service was good as well "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Todd B. - TN

" Bought the Limited cover and it is my second cover from Agri-Cover. Very good quality and simple to install. Looks great and fits great on my 14 standard bed Silverado. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tim V. - MN

" Love the new roll-up cover. My wife and I were able to iinstall it ourselves, and we're still married. Also love the grabber bar. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Larry L. - IN

" This is third purchase of an Access cover. I have had others. Nothing surpasses the quality and fit of the Access cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mark E. - IA

" Great product. I've bought 2 Access covers now "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Reid R. - WI

" Love the product! This is the 5th truck I've installed the Access covers on. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Scott B. - MO

" Purchased this from dealer for my new 2020 RAM. Looks greats, functions great, made well. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Gerald N. - MI

" I have owned 4 of the orginal covers but this time I opted for the more expensive limited edition. The cover is great, the fit and mounting system are the same as always top quality. My issue is they changed the way you open the cover from a pull strap to two buttons you squeeze together. At first I thought this was a good improvement, until about the third time I went to open it and the buttons slid together. The tab has a small screw into the cord that operates the cover locks and it just doesn't work well. You will need to find a longer screw with a point and replace the orginal ones. The older model wasn't broke so I dont understand why they tried to fix it. I will purchase another cover when I get a new truck but I hate having to fix something I just purchased especially the premium model. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ricky K. - WI

" Great quality and very easy to install. This is my second one, I had one on my Dodge Dakota. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Tyler M. - WY

" Bought tonneau cover over 10 years ago and still looks good. Bought and replaced velcro just recently, easy to install, now good as new all over again. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Scott O. - NE

" I have purchased at least five of these covers over the last 20 years. They are the only cover I will put on my trucks. Extremely easy to install and last and look great for years. Never disappointed. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Gary B. - PA

" Quality, warranty & open bed Roll-Up Cover style were the main reasons I purchased your tonneau cover, not to mention how pleased my friend is with his Roll-Up and how good it looked on his truck. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy STEVE M. - CO

" I was really impressed on how easy this went on, I think I am really going to like it. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ray N. - PA

" Finally instaled the cover this weekend, it looks fantastic!.. I was very familiar with the product because my son has purchased the same cover for his truck's. Easy installation and very practical to use. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Darren T. - MN

" Quick shipment and arrived without damage. Installation and instructions made it easy to install alone. Seems to be high quality and will last a long time. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Pete K. - PA

" Could not be more pleased with Limited bed cover. Instructions were a bit vague for me, but my son & I got through it. As anyone man knows,"real men don't need instructions!" :) Fit is great, so far no adjustment needed. Latch part broke first time I tried to open cover with one-handed pull. Called customer service and a nice gentleman (Phil), said he would mail one out and I got it promptly. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Daniel S. - MD

" Wow, what a great product. I just bought my 3rd pick-up (Tacoma), but never had a bed cover before. I was a little leery of the quality of something I bought on-line. I didn't need to be. The Access Limited cover is top notch quality. I had no issues installing it by myself. Everything was perfectly sized and fit well. I REALLY liked the fact that I can still use the factory bed rail accessories with this cover. You can't go wrong with this cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Andy P. - MN

" My 4th cover... always great fit and look! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kurt F. - NE

" My 5th Access cover. Love them and the quality is second to none. Excellent product "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Curtis C. - AR

" Rapid order processing and delivery and arrived in great shape. Install was straightforward but wish there was a little more clarity in some of the photos. Some were pretty dark, making it somewhat difficult to determine what and/or where to install.Fits well also. This is my third Access cover, good products. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Richard M. - PA

" Cover fit very well and looks great on my truck. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Michael R. - IL

" Cover fits and looks great and was easy to install. shipping was fast thank you mike. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy David G. - MI

" The sales staff where I purchased my cover were very knowledgeable about all of the products in the store. They sold me on the Access Limited cover because of the warranty and ease of use. I also like the fact that I can lock the tailgate and thereby prevent unauthorized entry into the truck bed. Thanks for a great cover "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Pete K. - PA

" Really Like the cover. Getting lots of positive comments on it. Also HIGHLY recommend cover cleaner. Best cleaner/protectant I've ever had the pleasure to use. And at 65 years old, I've used a bunch. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dan M. - MO

" Fit like a glove! Just like the first one did 10 years ago. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Diane E. - MT

" Really like the product. very easy install, saving me gas mileage.. its awesome "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jeff E. - WI

" Cover fits perfect very easy to install. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Larry R. - PA

" The second one I have owned. It is excellent in all ways. It stays taut at freeway speeds and is never a problem to unroll for use and to put it back. Once it is set up, I have never had to adjust it. The first one I had 4 years and this one I have had 3 years. Both look excellent after those times, even though the truck is not garaged. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Joe M. - GA

" Your product is outstanding! I was initially looking for a hardtop roll-away for my 2006 F-150 Supercrew Flareside but found the prices to be too expensive for my needs. When I discovered the Access Limited Edition, I knew it was what I wanted. For the price charged and design, I stopped looking and purchased the cover. After delivery I immediately installed the cover and found that it was not only simple to understand instructions but the ease of installation made my first real custom work on my truck that much easier. Installed, after drilling, within 45 minutes (with drilling about 1 hour) I took it for a drive with out tightening which caused the drumbeat to continue. Rolling up the cover took seconds and tightening the cover to the bed was simple and quick. Unrolling it and locking it back in place sold me even more because it started to rain and allowed me to test the cover and the additional weather stripping added at no charge. Everything worked great. Minor leakage on the sides showed me I needed to fix the rails which took a few minutes and now the bed is airtight and looks great. The slight raise of the rails actually adds to the look of the truck and allows for more room for my dog to move around in when the rain comes and she's in the bed. Agri-cover, you've got a great product here and the customer support was again outstanding! "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Timothy T. - MD

" Fits and works great. I really like the reach tool. I used ti carry a hoe around with me for the same reason and it always got in the way. My father-in-law liked it so much he ordered one also. I'd recommend you add a little more length to the included LED strips to cover larger beds better. Overall great product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Rchard R. - MI

" Your service is great. My order was received on the very day you said that it would arrive, one week. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Alyn D. - WI

" Fits great, and looks awesome. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Brian O. - NE

" Cover is very nice and I'm completely satisfied with its look and performance. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy William D. - VA

" Fits great, took about 30 minutes to install. This is my second Access cover, and I would definitely buy again. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Delwyn K.

" Received our tonneau in Australia 5 days from order (ordered Friday, arrived Wednesday) by Fed-Ex incredible. We love it, and installed it today, was able to keep his Ford sports bars on the truck, this made him very happy. Just changed bolts to countersunk ones and cut side rail cover around bracket, no adjustment required to tonneau. Great product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Richard H. - VA

" Fits like a glove. This replaced my original cover(same cover) that was installed for 14 years. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mike K. - WI

" Cover was easy install in 1hour. Very happy with the quallity and great look. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dave E. - MN

" Cover was fairly easy to install. Although the directions were a little vague at some points and small diagrams didn't show enough details. Took me around 2 hours to install. I must say it is an amazing product. I love it. It's super high quality and I'm glad I got it over some of the other cheaper products you can get on Amazon. I knew access was a good brand by looking at older trucks around my work. The ones that had access covers still looked in good condition after many years and the other off brand covers were sagged or ripped. Also I absolutely love the included pull bar and hook so I can grab stuff way back in the bed. And the extra hook rings for tying down stuff is so much more convenient than using my stock truck hooks. Do yourself a favor and buy access! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Phillip S. - MN

" I'm very happy with the new Access roll-up cover on my new pickup. Installation was easy, and it looks great. I've had Access covers before, and that's what steered me away from the less expensive brands offered by other manufacturers. Access covers are worth it! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Richard Y.

" Flawless. Easy to use summer or winter. No hassles at all. Wife loves the ez-retriever tool for grabbing things that slide to the back of the cab end of the box...no uncovering or crawling in to get them. I would buy another in a heart beat. I have had many other covers through the years and this is the best one yet. Thanks "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Alexius N. - ND

" top notch quality!looks fabulous!easy to install!shipped same day as order!highly recommend this product! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kristopher B. - MI

" I just had the Access Limited Cover installed and it works great! The craftsman ship is excellent and I love the excellent durability of the product. Thanks! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Rick - DE

" Replaced fabric. Fit great! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Timothy H. - MO

" Installation was pretty straightforward. I was a bit concerned when I ordered it that I would have to drill holes in the brand new carbon fiber bed, turns that it wasn't he case, only the plastic cap, then using nut plates to secure. the nut plates are a better method in my opinion than traditional clamps. The supplied Gaskets were a good addition too. Took at a trip to Michigan last week, hit some rain, luggage was dry. Mako-2 is looking good. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Michael H. - IL

" Did considerable research prior to purchasing this cover. Needed durability, and the flexibility of a soft cover. Have had this cover for almost a year. Was easy to install and looks great. The cover is secure, with a locking tailgate. It is easy to open and close, and does not flap at interstate speeds. Would definitely recommend this cover/brand to others. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dave P. - MN

" Easy and quick install. I have had many roll up covers in my life but none were of this quality. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Donald E. - IN

" Hello ,This is my 3rd access cover I bought the first for my 08 Silverado, then my 2014 F350,Now on my F 250 .I think these cover's are the best out there .The one on the 08 is still on the truck that I sold to my brotherinlaw and looks good,So yes I would recommend these .As a matter of fact had my brother in Louisiana order one "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jeff B. - TX

" Very easy installation, and the product is very well made. Makes a good looking truck look even better! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mark M. - WI

" Very easy to install and functions perfectly. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Joe V. - TX

" Easy install and looks very nice!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John B. - ND

" High quality; easy to install. Well satisfied. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John A. - MN

" Very easy to install, looks great and the tie down loops are a very smart feature. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Chris F. - WI

" Very easy to install, quality and durability are second to none "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Paul O. - MT

" Goood so far. A hard time getting level and flush but even though it isn't level and flush it hasn't come off at 80 so I would say it is pretty good considering we have 80mph crosswinds on the highways we drive. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kevin Y. - VA

" These are great covers. I had the Tool Box version for years and no longer needed the toolbox so I replaced it with the Limited version. I have been completely satisfied with both versions. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Chuck P. - WY

" Installed on a 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 with General Motors factory box side toolboxes. The supplied special clamps would not fit with the clearance available between the side bed rails and the toolbox. I ended up drilling through the cover brackets and the side bed rails and bolting them together. It took a little more time but turned out fine. I like the cover. Thanks for a great product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Daniel S. - GA

" Simple install, great fit and finish. I've had other covers on other trucks but my last two have been the Access Roll-Up and have yet to see anything better. Other cheap ones vibrate under speed but this is drum tight! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Larry M. - CO

" Got the special that included the grabber, LED light and tail gate gasket. Am pleased with it all. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bobbie C D. - WY

" Easy install. Looks great. Very satisfied. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ryane B. - MT

" I love my Access Cover!!! It keeps out the snow and the rain and improves my gas mileage by 2 miles to the gallon. I hook up a trailer all the time and it is no problem to roll my cover. I wouldn't have a truck without one!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John W. - CA

" Easy installation and quality materials. Cover looks great. I have only had it a few weeks so cannot comment on durability. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Larry S. - MN

" Very good product and very stylish. Many friends and people I don't even know have commented on my new tonneau cover. I have 3 friends that have ordered new Access covers because of my showing them mine and telling them how much I like mine! Thanks for a great product! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Todd F. - MD

" I am delighted with the Access Limited Edition Roll-Up Cover. I will admit that I was a roll-up bed cover skeptic before. The product is a snap to install for do-it-yourselfers and the instructions were flawless. The support struts were tested recently by our recent snow storms in Maryland. 26 inches of wet, heavy snow on a roll-up fabric cover and no sag and no damage at all. I would not hesitate to recommend this cover to a family member or close friend. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Charlie D. - NY

" Easy installation, and came out great "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Wayne W. - NC

" Not installed yet as I wanted to get my truck detailed first. Unfortunately when I did start to install it, I found one of the side rails was bent. Made a single call to customer service and had my replacement rail in 2 days. The representative was very pleasant to talk to and it was the shortest complaint call I've ever had. Hope to get the unit installed this weekend, but don't expect any problems as I previously installed this same unit on my "97" F-150 now in possession of my oldest son. Good product backed by great support. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy Fred P. - MI

" Easy installation, easy operation and looks great! Minor water infiltration at the front box corners where the cover flap seal meets the rubber seal, that area is wide open and relys on the cover to shelter that opening. The same it true at the rear 2 corners, this is the sealing from the cover to your frame. The General Motors design interface between the box to tailgate doesn't allow for a good seal at the upper corners of the box, or to the cover. Any suggestion you can give me to create a better selling interface in these areas would be much appreciated. Overall, I'm happy with you product, it keeps bed items covered (out of sight, out of mind), and known reliability. "

Access Limited 4 star ratingBy James S. - MO

" Very happy with my second access cover. Quality and customer support and follow up from Agri-cover are very important to me when buying anything. I had my first cover on a 2002 Chevy and it was still working when I got my 2014 Chevy which had an inferior cover which was falling apart being less than 3 years old, I knew I wanted another access cover and the new improved release was a welcome improvement. the only issue I have is the quality of the supplied clamps could be better, the old cover had better clamps. Purchase my access cover directly from Agri-cover,Inc. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Olivia K. - SC

" Easy to assemble and a perfect fit! Looks great! We love it! It works just like it is suppose to! Would definitely recommend! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy RON E.

" EASY TO INSTALL - LOOKS GREAT "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kevin F. - CO

" Great Cover! Fits perfectly and looks sharp. Could not be happier with this cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Robert B. - AZ

" So far, so good. Took a little time and effort to install, but fits exactly right and is high quality. I used the included spray cleaner and protector and that worked well so ordered the bigger bottle for future use. For Honda Ridgeline you just bolt the brackets into the already existing bolt holes - simple and secure! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Robert S. - Nova Scotia

" One of the best if not the best tonneau cover made. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Steve M. - MA

" It was easy to install as I had one on you old Tacoma. Rolls up nice and keeps the water out. Great product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Kim Drury inn D. - FL

" Very impressed wt guality of cover. Had it installed by local dealer. They did a fantastic job. For the money it's by far the Best cover out there. I would recommend keeping 303 protect liquid handy. Water beads right off. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bill G. - OK

" I am very satisfied with the cover. I installed in an hour with no problems at all, contrary to some items I've ordered on-line. I will recommend your products to anyone. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Bob B. - TX

" Order and Installation processes were seamless. Great product for price point. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Charles M. - PA

" 3rd tonneau cover I got from you guys, always high quality never disappoints. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Steven M. - MN

" Easy to install and yet very well built. Couldn't have asked for more. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Casey G. - IA

" Easy to install Great latches hold it shut Good Velcro on sides keep it tight "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Isaac R. - WI

" Great Cover!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Donald H.

" Great cover!!! Easy to install. Would recommend it. Looks great. Well made. Get one and don't look back. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dustin K. - SD

" Super fast installation, quality parts, fast shipping, overall very happy, definitely would recommend to someone. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jim P. - MI

" Great cover, I had the same one on my previous truck. The instructions were easy to read and understand. I was able to install in roughly 30 to 45 minutes. Taking my time. Shipping was quick, my cover was at my door step in three days. I would recommend to any truck owner. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Chad T. - IA

" Great cover, my second one.fast shipping!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John I. - OR

" Absolutely love my Access Roll-up Cover. It was relatively easy to install, it fits perfect (it looks great, fits ' tight' & completely seals out weather). And driving down the highway there is virtually no "flutter" of the cover from the road wind. My tail gate locks so I can lock "valuables" (i.e. tools, skis, etc.) in the bed of my truck and feel secure. And when you need to haul something "larger" - the cover rolls up tight against the cab and stays secure. I have two friends that also have the access cover and they love theirs ... I would recommend this product. Also, I wish I had bought this cover before spending $1800 on a custom canopy that has leaked since day one!!! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Brandon W. - MN

" I bought my access cover 6 years ago and it has held up very well. The cover and latch system are still in as good of shape as the day I bought them. I was surprised that the cover still did not have any holes or tears after surviving a couple of hail storms. This spring I just had to replace the velcro on the rails because it would no longer hold the sides of the cover down. It was a 5 minute job that was very easy. There are a couple of screws to undo, you slide the old velcro out and slide the new velcro in and screw it back down with the 2 new screws per side. I think the velcro got brittle from sitting in the sun over the past few years and the hooks started to break off until enough were gone that it wouldn't hold the cover down anymore. I wasn't sure if it was still under warranty so I just ordered them for $37. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Joseph V. - CT

" Great cover. I showed it to someone who had another type and wished he seen mine first. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jim B. - NM

" Ordered replacement loop strip as original from 2012 had failed. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Daryl U. - SD

" Absolutely love this roll-up cover. I traded in a pickup which had an access brand cover and had zero issues with it in over 5 years so there was no question that I was going to install the same one on my new pickup, Install was a breeze. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Richard T. - MN

" This is a great quality cover. Installed in about 30 minutes. I have had several people ask where I got it from and everyone has commented on the nice tapered look in the back and the fact that it does not bunch up on the corners like cheaper models. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy R G. - DE

" Great cover...perfect fit for 2019 F250 "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John H. - IA

" Easy to order and fast shipping. Easy to install and looks great. Installed by my self in about an hour. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Gordon C. - UT

" Great cover-well designed and highly functional. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy David V. - NJ

" I've had this product on my truck for over 5 years. So far so good and it still looks just about new. Had an issue with the velcro coming apart on the rails (5 years seems reasonable for dry rot exposed to the elements) and ordered a replacement strip. Installation was easy and replacing the new velcro strip was a 2-minute job. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dennis A. - RI

" This is actually my second Access Bed Cover. Do not remember why I bought the first one for my new 2005 Tacoma but it was easy to install and worked perfectly and looked like new on the day I traded the truck in on a 2010 F150. Installed the new one on my Ford - by myself - in about an hour.....looks and works great now and I expect it always will. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mike D. - IN

" Great Design. Easy to Install. Looks Great. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy John W. - WI

" The ACCESS brand limited edition tonneau cover is an excellent product. I have had 2 of these covers on two different trucks that I have owned. No problems with either cover. Installation is also very easy as well as adjustments to keep the cover tight. And it is also water tight. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jon M. - MN

" Just got my new 2019 F150 installed the cover and LOVE it!! I don't know how many trucks I've had but I bought my 1st Access Cover in 2000 for a F250 an have had one on every truck I've owned. The Best on the market and made in the USA. Thanks "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Carlos D. - FL

" Outstanding product and Customer service. I purchased it at the end of March 2020. This is my 3rd cover and have never had one issue with any of them. On this particular order, a LED light was to be included, but it wasn't in the box. I realized this a couple of weeks after I installed it. I called Agri-cover, they verified my purchase, and a light is being sent. You can't beat that kind of service. I will always buy directly from them. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Jim F. - CA

" This is my 2nd Access Limited Roll-up Cover. It is easy to install, fit perfectly. Great quality product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Robert S. - IN

" Very Satisfied. High Quality and great looks! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Carlos D.

" Outstanding product. I have put one on my last 3 trucks. Very durable and easy to install/use. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Robert M. - TX

" This is my 2nd Agri-Cover. I had the Literider on a previous vehicle. It performed flawlessly throughout the time I owned the vehicle. I elected to get the Limited this time and am equally pleased with this product. Fit, finish, and function are as advertised. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a roll-up cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Stan L. - TX

" Great follow-up on the cover, customer service was exceptional. Would and will recommend this product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Raymond C. - TX

" The Access Limited cover was easy to install and looks great. I would recommend this cover to anyone. A great solution that looks fantastic. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Russ B. - ND

" Everything was done at the highest level. I was very happy with there product and service "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Rob H. - GA

" This is my 3rd Access roll-up cover. Don't even bother with the competition! Quality and fit are the best out there! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Mark K. - OH

" I purchased a Access Limited Roll-Up Cover for my first truck back in 2004. I am currently on my third truck and have purchased this line of covers for all three. That in itself says how pleased I am in this product, Great cover and easy to install. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Richard B. - MO

" Very well made. Easy to install. Tension adjusters work easily. Overall, very pleased. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Conrad W. - MI

" I purchased an Access cover after witnessing firsthand the quality and condition of the Access cover on my friends 6 yr old F150. The cover is still pliable and looks like it was just installed, despite his lack of maintenance. I'm very happy with this product so far. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Chris C. - NJ

" Was very impressed with the cover and the easy install...Would and already have recommended it to friends and fellow pick up owners....Just what i was looking for something i can move out of the way quickly but yet looks good and durable at the same time....Very pleased..... "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Ron S. - ND

" The best part of my purchase was not the quality product I received but the service I got with it. My issue was taken care of immediately and I was sent a replacement even though it was my fault occurring during the ordering process. Great customer service! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Douglas H. - TX

" This is my second Access cover. I bought on for my Dodge Dakota 5 years ago and it still looked like new when I sold it. The install is fast and easy. I would highly recommend an Access cover! "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Will M. - MT

" This is my second Access roll-up cover and am just as happy with this one as the one I purchased 7 years ago. My fault was ordering the cover for my Tundra without deck rails. Didn't really know what they were even after looking it up on the internet what a "deck rail' is -- unfortunately the 2018 Tundra has them, but it was easy to resolve on my end. These are well made and I would recommend them to anyone! Extremely satisfied with the quality. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Lester S. - WI

" Perfect fit, easy install and I'm 65,this is my 2nd access roll-up. The other one sold with the truck,18 years old and still looked good, just not as tightly stretched as new one. Great product, my brother-in law bought one after seeing mine. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Dan E. - Ontario

" I find the cover looks very good on my truck and if it lasts as long as it has on my friends truck I will be a very satisfied customer. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Brian B. - KY

" This is my second AgriCover purchase. The first was for a 2004 Ford F-150 Supercrew. My most recent purchase was for a 2012 Ram 1500 crew cab. Both results have been well worth the investment. Bed stays dry, looks good, and I would swear that it helps my fuel mileage which are all important to me and my family. The Limited cover has a nice LED light and a convenient "hook" to pull things to the rear if you can't reach them. All in all, it's a great purchase and I highly recommend. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Joseph E. - MN

" Great Product and easy installation. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Willis C. - GA

" like it very much;easy to install,looks great. thanks for a well designed product. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Larry E. - SC

" Perfect fit. Easy to install; although, this is my second ACCESS Limited cover so I had prior experience. Being able to release both sides simultaneously by pulling the center strap is a great feature. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy Scott T. - KS

" Like the quality. It does make reaching over the side of The pickup bed more difficult. I appreciate the help and utility of the reacher. The install was a little more difficult than I anticipated, but was doable. I have appreciated the ease of covering and uncovering with access tonneau cover. It has been the best choice for my needs in a cover. "

Access Limited 5 star ratingBy William F. - TX

" We purchased our first Access Limited cover for our 2006 Nissan Frontier and we were extremely pleased with it. It provided a secure cover that kept water out even in severe conditions and provided security/privacy for items we kept in the truck bed.We just traded the Frontier in for a 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat and we purchased a new Access Limited cover for this new vehicle immediately and without reservation -- it is a terrific product. "

© 2021 Agri-Cover, Inc. Manufacturer reserves the right to make changes at any time.
Patents Information      Privacy Policy  CA Privacy Rights

ACI PRODUCTS